お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/02/2018

    This is a good and cheap alternative for BuildTak. I only print with PLA, and I got the same adhesion quality. You have to change it from time to time, but it is the same with BuildTak. I use it for my Anet A8 printer

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2019

    Produto de boa qualidade, porém foi danificado no transporte, não tendo condições de ser usado.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2017

    Der Drucktest steht noch aus. Das Pad kam leicht gebogen aber ungeknickt an und miß sich über das Wochenende noch grade liegen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2018

    This is a so good product for all 3d printer! This is very good and not expensive! You most buy it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2019

    it is working good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2018

    Wow! I'm amazed by this product! I've used buildtak before and I was skeptical about this but it's even better! I haven't printed much so I can't say if it keeps it stickiness after several prints but it looks very promising. A thing to note is that the sticker does not say Tronxy. It's just black with a white sign saying it's hot to touch.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2018

    If printing PLA start with a cold bed, it will be very difficult to remove prints if bed is heated. For ABS start with 60 degrees bed and increase if necessary. The paint on the front will stick to the bottom of prints at the beginning. I recommend this only for ABS

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2018

    I thought I'd give this a go on my Tronxy X1. It will need cutting down to size but might help with the bed adhesion with some PLA filaments. Looks like it might be durable and is self adhesive.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2019

    The product was nice but the packing was not good, it got wrinkles so it does not stick to the hotbed.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2018

    This is a fine product. Easy to assemble. The print remains well secured and can also be removed easily. Recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 693円
    • 925円
    • 925円
    • 693円
    • 3,934円
    • 693円
    • 26,041円
    • 1,999円
    • 925円
    • 2,198円
    • 29,978円
    • 3,925円
    • 462円
    • 230円
    • 21,529円
    • 4,976円
    • 23,033円
    • 49,769円