お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (370)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(370)
    • 5スター(307)
    • 4スター(35)
    • 3スター(16)
    • 2スター(7)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/10/2021

    良いメガネ... 中国からインドネシアまで19日、私のために十分速い配達。 メガネは+2と私の注文は+1.5と書いていますが、試した後はほぼ同じで問題ありませんでした...。 常に成功をありがとう 👍👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2018

    Produto de excelente qualidade. Corresponde exatamente ao anunciado pela Banggood. A armação dobrável é resistente e de ótima qualidade . As lentes proporcionam excelente visão durante a leitura, Os óculos são leves e bonitos e fáceis de serem armazenados para transporte. A caixa de proteção e muito bonita e de excelente qualidade. Excelente preço benefício!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2018

    Хорошая вещь. Очки легкие и удобный. Материалы приятные. Дефектов нет. Пришло быстро.Товар соответствует описанию Покупкой довольна. Рекомендую к покупке. Видео Распаковки https://youtu.be/bSI28NwM2_k

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2018

    Prácticas gafas plegables con graduación. De color marrón al igual que su funda, con cierre de cremallera y con un mosquetón de plástico para su transporte. Me gusta mucho. Gracias

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2018

    Очки порадовали своей миниатюрностью. Дорожный вариант. Правда хлипенькие. Думаю на долго не хватит. Будем пользоваться аккуратно.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2018

    Teljesen rendben volt. Olvasás tökéletes vele. Nem volt "szem húzásos" hozzá szokás. A felrakás pillanatában élesen, hiba nélkül látok vele! Ezért az árért nagyon megérte !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2019

    I purchased it as a replacement of my googles. It is very easy to take it with you, because it has a very nice and small holder. The google itself was made of plastic, including the lens as well, so do not expect too high quality even any protection. overall, it is a good value for the money, but it is not a google replacement, it is good for emergency case. I do recommend, it for purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2018

    Towar fajny. wszystko działa i pasuje. mogę spokojnie polecić komuś kto chce takie cosik kupic. Mocno plastikowe ale ....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2018

    So small very convenient you can put it in the pocket. Just don't know if it will last long.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2018

    Отличные и очень миниатюрные складные очки. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.39
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99