お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (299)
  • 画像 (43)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(299)
    • 5スター(290)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/06/2021

    私の小包は今日も到着し、非常に迅速に欠陥はありませんでした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/12/2020

    うまくいくようだ THX。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2020

    素晴らしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • WaiVIP1
    GB
    07/06/2018

    they work but you do need to make tiny adjustments for the diffs in the A959 diffs to work otherwise it'll lock up. the problem is that the overall size it a tiny bit bigger than plastic ones so when assembled and closed up it's too packed to move. you have to shave down and loosen up a bit for the diffs to work.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2019

    Very good quality metal parts. They fit very accurately, good tolerances. I replaced all plastic parts on my A969 with these. I applied a good amount of black grease as these are metal-on-metal moving parts. I do think there is a bit more resistance in the differential compared to the plastic parts but they probably just need to be broken in through some driving. I am happy with this purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2018

    this kit is what you need for the complete metal upgrade with diffs and differential case houses. they fit exactly not like the older version that you could buy piece by piece. I highly recommend this set because that's what you need. THX Bangood nice regards

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2018

    stripped the ring and pinion in the rear. these are quality gears that should last quite a while.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2019

    Its a must a upgrade... especially if you want go faster by using Brushless motor or bigger size motor, it will saving your money for buying the plastic one.... i put marine grease on it.... and before i run... i checked if there is a grinding sounds or if the gears are rubbing to each others tight use your habds to twist the gear box cup to check. After 3 time of running back and forth the meshing of the diff. gears are smooth.. Thumbs up for this metal gear set...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/08/2020

    いい装備だ!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2020

    フルメタルグレードのwltoys a979bで購入しましたが、標準装備のメタルギアが付属しているので、まだ使用していません。 良い品質とスペアとしてそれらを持っている価値を見なさい。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,467円
    • 1,458円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,345円
    • 1,010円
    • 1,794円
    • 1,458円
    • 4,375円
    • 1,345円
    • 1,906円
    • 897円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,121円
    • 1,121円
    • 1,458円
    • 941円
    • 19,831円
    • 8,526円