お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (265)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(265)
    • 5スター(258)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-12 14:53:38

    purchased these for my full metal upgrade on wltoys a979b, didnt realise they come with metal gears as standard so not used them yet. look good quality and worthwhile having them as spares.

    コメント
  • Mikawk
    US
    2020-08-19 18:05:55

    good gears, nice!

    コメント
  • sagar
    IN
    2020-02-01 05:56:56

    For best quality products always buy from BANGGOOD. gears are nice and strong. a must upgrade for wltoys a959 because the wheels are of large diameter. Remember, small wheels means no or less stripping of gears. Larger the wheel, the gears will strip soon.

    コメント
  • Ihsan
    DE
    2020-07-13 11:20:39

    tooopp sache

    コメント
  • M_PTER8
    EC
    2020-03-04 07:29:34

    Good product!!!! He had to sand a little to get in.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-25 06:35:26

    great

    コメント
  • Wai
    GB
    2018-06-07 02:18:13

    they work but you do need to make tiny adjustments for the diffs in the A959 diffs to work otherwise it'll lock up. the problem is that the overall size it a tiny bit bigger than plastic ones so when assembled and closed up it's too packed to move. you have to shave down and loosen up a bit for the diffs to work.

    コメント (3)
  • 2019-07-21 05:25:29

    Very good quality metal parts. They fit very accurately, good tolerances. I replaced all plastic parts on my A969 with these. I applied a good amount of black grease as these are metal-on-metal moving parts. I do think there is a bit more resistance in the differential compared to the plastic parts but they probably just need to be broken in through some driving. I am happy with this purchase.

    コメント
  • AZtube
    DE
    2018-12-14 04:03:25

    this kit is what you need for the complete metal upgrade with diffs and differential case houses. they fit exactly not like the older version that you could buy piece by piece. I highly recommend this set because that's what you need. THX Bangood nice regards

    コメント
  • 2018-12-28 19:34:54

    stripped the ring and pinion in the rear. these are quality gears that should last quite a while.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 435円
    • 689円
    • 518円
    • 851円
    • 1,407円
    • 840円
    • 412円
    • 617円
    • 3,107円
    • 277円
    • 681円
    • 670円
    • 804円
    • 249円
    • 425円
    • 459円
    • 24,495円
    • 1,038円