お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (74)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(74)
    • 5スター(66)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/01/2018

    When I received this unit, one of the first things I wanted to do was convert it to a 12v unit. so I found the Voltage regular, a LM78M05C, and to my surprise the regulator on it already, handles 5V - 15V. I hooked it up to a 12V 3A DC switching power adapter and it works wonderfully. I played music through a pair of Bose Bookshelf speakers with 8 inch drivers at highest volume before distortion (around %75) for an hour with no heat up to the MOSFETS. Only con I found thus far was the range of approx 8-10 feet. Hope this helps! Enjoy.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2018

    it’s second order. Everything is very well. The product came as I expected. good job guys. I would recommend it to those who say 2.1 sound enough.

    コメント (6)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2019

    excellent!!i tested it with 12V 6A power supply.sound even to powerful and no special distortion.thanks to the seller..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    Ich wollte meinen Soundsessel auf Bluetooth umrüsten und gleichzeitig den Woofer etwas optimieren. Fazit: Bestellt, verbaut und Mega genial. Für den Preis absolut top.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2020

    試したことはないが、見た目はしっかりしていて、リボース品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2019

    nice but not support aux

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2019

    bien reçu avant la date prévue

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2019

    very good powerful amp

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2021

    Le paquet est bien arrivé. La marchandise correspond à la commande. Le produit est joli et fonctionne bien.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2020

    素晴らしい! 予想以上に. また、非常に高速配信!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,112円
    • 3,669円
    • 1,467円
    • 2,283円
    • 4,224円
    • 2,445円
    • 3,891円
    • 1,556円
    • 1,667円
    • 2,112円
    • 1,889円
    • 888円
    • 2,000円
    • 2,445円
    • 1,667円
    • 555円
    • 1,778円
    • 6,115円