配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (198)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(51)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-21 06:21:04

    Ottimo amplificatore stereo. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo trovo sia impeccabile. Bello esteticamente e robusto, i suoi materiali sono molto buoni. Personalmente lo utilizzo quasi esclusivamente con ingresso bluetooth e posso dire che non ha mai perso la connessione restando perfettamente agganciato alla fonte.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-07 15:42:19

    Super small toy with great performance. Small and very light, the power supply is bigger and heavier. Speaker connector is a source of confidence, the 5.0 BT + point. What is missing is a headphone jack, dimming the display, and the light around the volume control could be dimmer. The sound is still a bit "digital" to be introduced.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 00:16:44

    excellent performance beyond my expectations. Very good sound quality.No hissing sound at all. Bass response was enough for me. channel separation was good. I found there is thermal protection also. very much satisfied.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-19 16:22:33

    A termék kis késéssel megjött (korona vírus miatt). A 2x50W túlzás, de szépen behangosít egy normál szobát. Mivel nincs hangszínszabályozó beépítve, így a basszusokat normál, 2.0 helyzetben hiányolom. Célszerű Equalisert telepíteni a mobil telefonra, és ott lehet hangszínt állítani. Kipróbáltam egy passzív 2.1 felállásban (Infinity passiv-subwoofer 100W +2X Magnat 20W házimozi front hangfal. Így már szép telt a hangja. Kicsi, szép, célnak megfelelő. Első

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-01 04:20:24

    This Amplifier works as suggested, when plugged into a current socket (cable not included). You can play audio via SD-Card, Line-In, USB or Bluetooth. Very good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-06 08:09:32

    Nifty little amplifier, sounds good and the Bluetooth connectivity is working well. The only thing is that the volume potentiometer seems to be quite fragile. Otherwise great value for the price. Thing to remember: it comes without power supply! You need a 9V standard plug.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-17 14:18:43

    Nice unit. Arrived in Canada earlier than expected. Nice wide voltage input. I'm using a 20 volt power supply from an old printer and the amplifier works great. Bluetooth setup was fast and easy. Binding posts for speaker wires are good quality. Would definitely buy again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-18 08:06:37

    Arrivato oggi 18/05. Collegato e accesso e tutto ok. Ben fatto e veramente di piccole dimensioni. Alimentato a 19 volts a una discreta riserva di volume. Presa AUX frontale, micro SD e Bluetooth tutto funzionante. Posso consigliarlo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 16:05:25

    I received the Amplifier in perfect condition today and It looks great. I will install it this weekend and test it. I also purchased a 12V 2AMP power supply for it. If it works, i will order more.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-06 08:13:02

    Nice little (and I do mean little) amplifier, capable of generating a very good sound with good speakers. Note it needs a separate power supply such as a laptop brick supply. Will play USB sticks or TF (micro SD) cards directly, though only limited track selection is possible. Can be linked through wired connection (stereo jack or 2 x phono sockets) or through stereo bluetooth.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!