配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.45 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    i fill so good

    2018-10-31 05:17:43

    good. no leak, and good fit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Defective item.

    2018-09-30 01:28:04

    The goggle liquid crystal displays without camera image problem. However DVR recording, video failure. Link: https://vimeo.com/user52854743/

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Products!

    2019-01-19 04:13:12

    No problem.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    tutto bene come da aspettative

    2018-11-30 11:21:31

    Il prodotto si presenta bello e perfettamente funzionante peccato per il caricatore con spina non per gli interruttori in Italia.. detto ciò me ne cercherò uno ma da descrizione era già chiaro che sarebbe stato così...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ovarall good. Value for money dont hesitate.

    2018-09-18 10:34:09

    got my new topsky googles yesterday. and i can say i am very happy. they look good feel good and work good. there are som minor problems witch i easily can live with. light leaking between faceplate and fan especially facing the sun. joysticks are not engaging the buttons 100% but no big problem. tested them today an they are amazing to fly with. Good long and clear reception. sad it came with flat type socket on charger. tested on liftoff and its fantastic.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buying this goggles was my worst purchase.

    2018-09-16 15:55:57

    On paper this looks great. in reality it's a crap. Displays had some dust inside. If you try to clean it it would only get worst. Ghosting is very visible but worst part is that after few minutes on hot day one of screen become much darker (with fan turn on). And if you continue to use it anyway then few minutes later both screen become dimmer and good luck then... Sometimes screen becomes B&W. Dvr files gets some rundom file names so you dont know which is latest. Only good is rubber facepla

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect

    2018-09-15 19:03:12

    todo en si funciona bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    topsky f7x v2

    2018-09-11 09:21:24

    belle lunettes mais les boutons sont de la camelote .. je les ai à peine mis sur le nez poser mes doigts sur les boutons et un des deux est resté dans mes doigts .. déçu de la qualité du produit

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください