配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (385)
  • 画像 (56)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-29 08:07:37

    Bought 3x of this RED color along with 2x of the BLACK color too. Item was exactly as described 👍 I would recommend it 👍 I would buy again 👍 See my pictures 😋 I love the fact that the Red LED switches between AMPS & VOLTAGE so I'll know how much energy my device is sucking from the AC plug or my Power Bank 😋😉😎 ie, my Galaxy S8 is sucking at 5.03V @ 1.23A from my power bank 👍👍👍 That is considered... Fast Charge, I think. Quick Charge are high values than that

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 05:10:03

    Topk voltage/current display usb2usb c cable. Nice looking usb c fast charging cable,with real time volrage/current display.Durable,cheap,fast shipping to Greece.voltage rate max to 12 v dc. Every 2 sec display changes from volt to amp. Καλώδιο usb c φόρτησης με ένδειξη volt κ amp καλής ποιότητας,φτηνό κ όμορφο,max ένδειξη σε volt στα 12 vdc.Αλλάζει απο volt σε amp περίπου κάθε 2".Με γρήγορη αποστολή

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-08 07:30:51

    Cavo dati Tipo USB-C ricarica rapida 1M per tablet telefono - Rosso LED di corrente e tensione, monitorare lo stato di carica. Ricarica rapida fino a 3A QC3.0, sicura e stabile. Supporta la ricarica e la trasmissione dei dati contemporaneamente. Le trecce di nylon proteggono i fili interni e resistono a pieghe e grovigli. Prodotto di qualità professionale

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 15:58:03

    Очень хороший провод,мягкий,в нейлоновой оплётке, работает корректно, выглядит качественно. Доставка, как и заявлено-месяц.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-07 06:54:20

    Gute Qualität und zeigt auch alles fast richtig an und das mit zusatzgerät gemessen . echt top meine Kaufempfehlung. 👍 Auch der Versand sehr schnell in knapp 12 tagen nach Deutschland.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-11 11:10:15

    Very nice. Shows charging current and voltage. Tested also with 9V charging, works properly. Meets the description.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-07 09:32:04

    Excelente qualidade, produto TOP: Recomendo a todos!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-07 18:39:33

    Have some scratches on LED display. Looks like someone moved this carelessly. Otherwise it’s working great. It’s capable to do quick charge 3.0 at 9V 2A.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 05:39:48

    Good product !👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 21:27:01

    Tutto come da descrizione, funziona perfettamente. Lo consiglio. Compatibile con Quick Charge 3.0

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!