お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/09/2018

    chegou direitinho! Parece ser bom!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2017

    Az, hogy állítható a fényerő, az még jobbá teszi. Jó ár .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2021

    My recommendation.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • AshVIP2
    AU
    10/04/2018

    It is my own fault. Scroll through the description and tucked away near the end it does state the battery is not included. This should be more obviously stated because purchasing the battery and charger significantly increases the overall cost of the unit. Having said that, it appears to be well made and a useful product.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2018

    Es una buena alternativa para momentos de oscuridad, la luz es bastante fuerte, hay que tener un buen manejo para evitar resplandores en el rostro del entrevistado. Falla que no venga con la batería incluida pues buscarla aparte es costoso, además que toca hacerlo también con el cargador de dicha batería que en conjunto salen mas caros que la propia luz.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2018

    LOVE THIS!!! I'm using it for working in dark area's, for making video's and pictures, this little light just lids up the night! Got already a 2 of them, and still gonna buy a couple more!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2018

    Excelente qualidade bastante funcional. Faz falta o carregador. Sistema de controle da iluminação é eficiente. Potência de iluminação muito boa.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2018

    guys this video photo light is amazing but the battery is not included with this go and watch its in-depth review on my youtube channel Techiebeez

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2018

    Le produit est de bonne qualité et je suis content. Merci au fabriquent et vendeur et bien sur le site Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • hen
    AU
    27/08/2018

    This light is adjustable in intensity and works well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,079円
    • 3,698円
    • 1,270円
    • 1,155円
    • 2,426円
    • 7,320円
    • 1,733円
    • 1,964円
    • 2,195円
    • 1,270円
    • 2,079円
    • 2,079円
    • 2,657円
    • 36,987円
    • 4,276円
    • 15,142円
    • 3,351円
    • 1,733円