お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (722)
  • 画像 (103)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(722)
    • 5スター(676)
    • 4スター(36)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/03/2018

    I wanted to extend the control of my central heating, so I could switch a zone area on/off if it was not in use. The ball valve works fine. However there is a problem with the colours the small connecting cable uses. I have never seen a green/yellow wire used as a "live" switch wire, as it's always used for earthing the appliance. I've re-wired the two I bought to comply with the UK standard. It may save some unsuspecting soul getting electrocuted in the future.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2018

    I changed wiring. Brown is NC (valf closed) blue is NO (open valf) yellow is N. Comm +220 V. I control the valf with wireless.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2020

    インストールしてテストする必要がありますが、すべてが大丈夫ようです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2019

    Very good valve with electric motor

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2019

    o produto atendeu minha expectativa super recomendo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2018

    Вентили отличного качества. Все рабочие. Открываются и закрываются полностью. Потребляют ток около 18мА.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2020

    この点に関する私の主な問題は、ドッギーワイヤーの着色です。グリーンイエローは常に地球であり、この場合のように中性ではありません。しかし、90' ではなくフル回転することによって少し奇妙であっても十分に機能します。 4インチダクトの遮断弁に改造したが、一見効果的なアクチュエータだ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2019

    that's amazing product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2019

    The excellent crane for arrangement of the smart house! I want to put on the remote inclusion of watering in a country house.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2021

    注文から45日以内に商品が届いたことを確認しました。 包装が破損していても、作業順序は良好です。 ありがとう バングッド。

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.70
    • US$5.24
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.98
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.24
    • US$35.89
    • US$5.09
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.34
    • US$23.99