お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (251)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(251)
    • 5スター(239)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-31 03:38:55

    Qualité acceptable, semble robuste, conforme à la description, emballage antistatique B-D

    コメント
  • 2020-01-21 14:34:38

    not configured same as arduino standard libraries so not all examples works but is exactly what you pay for so yeah.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-19 18:25:36

    muito bom

    コメント
  • WadNova
    US
    2018-04-24 15:11:03

    Complete & independent control over all 7 segments, decimal point and auxiliary LED for each of eight segments. This allows for limited alphabetic characters (see photos). Be sure to use pull up resistor for reading keys. Unit is capable of reading any combination of key presses, so 256 possible input patterns are possible. However, with the standard library, I found the key reads to be a little erratic, so I stick to just single button patterns. For some reason, LED #1 lights at half brightness

    コメント
  • 2018-05-16 22:45:54

    Quality is good no major defects. Works fine I had to change some things in a library for Arduino to work correctly with an ESP8266. Runs fine from 5 or 3.3v

    コメント
  • 2017-10-31 14:54:07

    Good quality and nice low price. Great for working on and gaining experience with Arduino.

    コメント
  • Geiger
    US
    2016-01-18 19:22:40

    Quickly got up and running. 3 wires communicated all of the features on the board. Great way to add a ton of input and output for only using three Arduino pins. Good quality. Mine worked with no issues.

    コメント
  • warpsw
    HU
    2019-04-02 14:02:15

    Package arrived to Hungary in two weeks. The module is very versatile, can be used as control and feedback panel for a bunch of projects. Also it is much cheaper then the sum of the parts it is made of. Totally satisfied with it!

    コメント
  • Roksi
    PL
    2018-02-20 09:14:01

    Moduł przydatny do Arduino. Dobre wykonanie, luty ładne.

    コメント
  • SA
    2018-09-15 05:27:04

    I received it on time I ordered it by banggood because it is the cheepest through Online shopping. Later on I will test it.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 850円
    • 743円
    • 956円
    • 212円
    • 212円
    • 350円
    • 1,674円
    • 456円
    • 1,807円
    • 531円
    • 1,062円
    • 850円
    • 531円
    • 446円
    • 318円
    • 708円
    • 2,384円
    • 832円