お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • TomasZV
    SK
    2020-07-06 15:48:53

    Super. Hodinky pekné, kvalitné.

    コメント (1)
  • navi66
    BR
    2020-08-11 05:39:22

    bateria boa, três dias de uso ,a pressão arterial que acho que tá com falha do resto bom

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 07:41:48

    the watch works well, I would like bluetooth to have a wider range

    コメント
  • 2020-08-21 02:36:07

    Die Blutdruckdaten stimmen in keinster Weise mit den richtig gemessenen Blutdruckwerten überein. Und was hab ich von der Herzfrequenz, wenn sie nur alle 10 Minuten gemessen wird. Alles in allem, ein Produkt was nicht zu empfehlen ist. Für geschenkt noch zu teuer. Die App ist auch zu nichts nütze.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 09:57:05

    活動量計として使用しています。 コロナの影響で、体温も計れるスマートウォッチが欲しくて購入しました。正確性は高くないのかもしれませんが、どこでも思い出したときに計れて便利です。 睡眠サイクルも計れるし、スマホと連携してメッセージ通知やアラームも利用出来るので満足しています。 また、私は手首が細いので通常の腕時計もアンバランスなので着けら

    コメント
  • 2020-08-16 14:31:11

    I received this item 1 day ago. It took about 2 months to get here. It looks very niece. I may update this review after a couple of months of using it. With my health conditions and Covid - 19, I am hoping the watch will help me keep track of some health indicators.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-19 04:39:02

    L’orologio funziona bene e non si sgancia dal Bluetooth. secondo me bisognerebbe migliorare l’applicazione. comunque sia non affidabile sulla misurazione della pressione arteriosa.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 09:23:20

    A good watch for the money you pay for. It's not very accurate in the measurements but after all, what you pay is what you get.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-29 14:07:19

    produit arrive rapidement sans dommage ,emballage mieux avec papier bulle selon mon avis...

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 07:04:36

    Very good

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,884円
    • 2,884円
    • 2,991円
    • 1,388円
    • 3,418円
    • 2,563円
    • 5,021円
    • 1,815円
    • 2,136円
    • 1,869円
    • 2,777円
    • 3,418円
    • 4,594円
    • 4,914円
    • 1,495円
    • 2,243円
    • 3,739円
    • 2,457円