お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (7)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/05/2021

    キットは損傷を受けていないが、いくつかのネジが欠けているのを除いて、何も問題はない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2020

    これは美しいキットです! ボディはグラスファイバーです。 素晴らしい塗装に見えるだろう。 フレームは手作業で溶接され、グレーで塗装されています。 到着まで(6週間)かかったが、カナダにいるように、世界の向こうから来た。 その箱に多少の傷がついた。 しかし、内部の部品はほぼ完璧な状態です。 グラスファイバーの後部コーナーの乗員側にボディクモ亀裂が加わってスペアタイヤブラケットが曲がった。 両方の問題は、修正を困難にすべきではありません。 だから、自分で対処するつもりはない。 Banggoodは、あなたがそれらを扱う必要がある場合は、素晴らしい顧客サービスを持っています。 以前、彼らと連絡を取ったことがあり、そのサービスに非常に満足していました。:) しかし、私のビルド中に、必要な長さの m2 のネジが不足しました。 キットには正しいサイズのネジが付属していません。 このパッケージには、いくつかのネジの多くのものがあり、他のネジには十分ではないようです。 品質と価値のために星を取り除かなければなりません。 私は自分のm2とm3ネジを購入し、ビルドを続ける必要があった。 また、フロントとリアのデフとアクスルは、指示を示しています別のボックスに入ってきました。 それらは適切な部分であるけれども、これは軽微な懸念である。 全体的に私はこの製品に満足しています! :) この獣を見て!!! その壮大な! バングッドからさらに購入します。 素晴らしい商品ありがとうございました!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2018

    I have not finished it yet. I spent a lot of time painting. The headlight parts were polished and the surface was rough. Overall component finish and assembly are excellent and satisfactory.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2017

    This is a quality product that is meant to last. I am so happy with what was done. The axles are well made, the transmission also is well made. The roll cage is very special. It is Stainless Steel and the detail is very good. The body is also very nice. I uses stainless wire inside to make the body strong and it is light weight. That I would like to have seen in this kit is a more full body. If the person wanted a cut body he or she could so them selves. Also the axles should have been the SCX10 II and not the SCX10 axles.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2018

    Great service fast shipping amazing kit... I'm a very happy customer... Can't wait to build this scale rig

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2018

    VIDEO — https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wADYBQ7qxNg RC Car TFL Hobby Bronco made a great impression on me. All parts are made and fit together perfectly. The chassis and frame rc car are made entirely of metal. The main components are a transmission with a sleeper and aluminum axles fully assembled and greased. Aluminum wheels with bedlock wheels 110 mm in diameter. The chassis has a copy interior where you can put two figures. The only plastic things that TFL Hobby Bronco has are seats and spurs. I really recommend this RC car to everyone! In addition, the seller from Banggood promised me that they will have spare parts for TFL Hobby Bronco. And I will continue to test TFL Hobby Bronco and test for its strength. The electronics that I used: ESC — SKYRC TS120A WaterProof Brushless Sensorless MOTOR — TenShock 6 Pole Seneorless 1750KV Brushless Motor SERVO — TURNIGY 1259TG DIGITAL TITANIUM GEAR SERVO 25T 16KG Transmitter — RadioLink RC6GS 2.4GHz 6CH Lipo Batteries — Turnigy 6500mAh 2S 65C

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2021

    ok,,,,,thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2022

    キットの素晴らしい作品、それを構築することを楽しみにして、すでにそれを愛しています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2017

    I had gazed at this car longingly for months, wondering why it was so expensive. Well, I bought it and I don't regret a single penny. The shipping was about 3 weeks - which was agonising. The parcel arrived slightly damaged, but the contents were intact on initial inspection. However, when it came to building, I found a few chips where the body was attached to the steel frame with loosely attached bolts - a perfectionist may have taken issue with the damage to the fibreglass, but I was happy enough to overlook the blemishes. This was my first proper paintjob on a model and I made a few basic errors, but the quality of the fibreglass ensured all was not lost and a respray proved successful. I chose a close paint match to the stereotypical blue used in many of the promo shots and I'm delighted with the end result. The build was painless until I discovered one tiny bag of bespoke hardware was missing - after an hour of headscratching, I found similar specced bolts from one of my quadcopter builds - so it's not 100% perfect, but only I know. I have a 45T motor with a 60a ESC, soon upgrading both these to improved waterproof variants. Many people have expressed concern about the price - if you're into the hobby, you will already be familiar with the giants in the industry, like Axial - this TFL Bronco is like a tricked-out Axial - each piece is quality - you can almost sense the love that went into each component. I will never sell this Bronco, but I will repaint it, maybe several times. Buy with confidence those who are teetering on the brink - this Bronco is a work of art. An unboxing of sorts is listed in the videos below. and here is a recent video - enjoy! https://youtu.be/x3hDa-DDaUE

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/12/2018

    Dafür, dass das Teil so toll sein soll, war ich ganz schön enttäuscht auch aufgrund des hohen Preises. Die GFK Karo war angerissen, Schrauben haben gefehlt, ein Kardan hat überhaupt nicht gepasst und scheint auch nicht brüniert zu sein, das Hauptzahnrad schlabbert rum. Schade, hatte mehr erwartet.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$520.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$328.35
    • US$47.00
    • US$459.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$60.34
    • US$582.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$128.49
    • US$10.19
    • US$132.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$46.99