お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/12/2021

    はい、非常によく私はtflは堅いです 信頼できるブランドはほとんどありませんが、私は私のディフェンシエルのための2小さな保護プレートを欠場します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2018

    the baddest rc crawler you can buy!! this thing is a absolutely a beast!! put some old 2.2 crawler wheels instead.. the tfl wheels are just to nice to mess up!! ok truck did come pre assembled just add electronics.. all extra screws are in radio box!! look i got a lot of rc cars but this is my gem!! so happy i purchased it!! thanks from team69 racing!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2019

    greetings from Germany, today arrived and im very happy with it. in germany i dont find a Seller of this model. at least it arrived very well and it looks awsome.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2021

    広告と同じ色のシェルを受け取った。 また、ホイールは品質が悪いので、周りのすべての傷跡があります。 TFLはいい品質だと思いました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2021

    素晴らしいよく構築されたトラック。 ブラシレス5500kモーターを3セルに取り付けました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2019

    The mammoth is a perfect 1/10 scale monster crawler I put my 2.2 wheels on her and a Jeep body looks awesome I will upload some video soon once again thanks banggood great price I actually bought two by accident but I'm very happy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2019

    Just an amazing truck I love it quality is top-notchI've actually put some crawler tires on it and she crawls great thanks banggood highly recommend this truck awesome

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2019

    everything was complete.. manual is a little lacking in the instructions..but it's heavier than anticipated

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2019

    Nice RC 👍👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2019

    Nice Truck looks Great !!!!!!!!!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$730.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$102.06
    • US$108.99
    • US$378.99
    • US$238.99
    • US$898.99
    • US$440.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$168.99