お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (290)
  • 画像 (50)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(290)
    • 5スター(249)
    • 4スター(29)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/04/2021

    I received the printer earlier than expected, but it is missing the SD card, the scraper and, from what I can tell from the videos on assembling the unit a spare thermistor that goes into the hot end. I also have attached two pictures that show what looks to be damage to the SD card slot and a screw on the control module that makes me thing that it has been opened before. One other issue I have is the information on how to connect up the wiring to the different connectors on the printer. While there are plastic labels with letters on them that correspond to what is in the instructions, the few pictures that are in the manual aren't clear on where all of them attach. So, so far I've had the printer for three days and I've yet to finish connecting it up and powering it up.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2021

    価格のスーパープリンタはすぐに到着しました 私はこのサイトにお勧め完璧ありがとう boucoupbanggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2021

    良い3Dプリンタ!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2021

    迅速でよく梱包されたデリバリ 一方、写真は製品と一致しません。 HSカプラ1 2本のケーブルが非常に短い 3 低い構造と軸のz間のプラトーのレベルを左右に2mm差にする 4ネジ btr はトップヘッドではない 彼の損傷

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2020

    このプリンターはスペイン全土にやってきた。 5営業日以内に配達、オンライントラッカーを伴います。 X軸モータ、X軸ストロークエンドセンサ、押出機を接続するケーブルを修理します。 ケーブルは非常に限られています コネクタを接続して、エクストラダーによるZの全長をテストできるようにするために、シースをもっとカットしなければなりませんでした。 ここで品質管理が望まれるものがあります。 機械にフィラメントがないので、まだテストはしていません。 金と黒のコントラストによる派手な設備。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP2
    BR
    06/12/2018

    A impressora é muito boa. Se alcança uma qualidade de impressão bem legal já na primeira impressão. Porém, a máquina precisa de alguns cuidados. O cabo do eixo Z é muito curto e isso pode causar transtornos para acomodar a central. A armação de alumínio confere segurança à máquina, nos tranquilizando sobre os riscos de empenamentos ou coisas do tipo. O manual que acompanha a máquina é muito superficial e muita coisa (pra não dizer tudo) é preciso pesquisar na internet para solucionar. Estou preferindo imprimir pelo cartão de memório, pois por USB ainda não consegui uma conexão satisfatória. Você vai precisar de bastante espaço para acomodar a máquina. Eu uso uma bancada de 67 cm x 90 cm para poder trabalhar com o equipamento com conforto. Estou gostando da Tevo Tornado e espero que a mesma dure bastante tempo.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2018

    This 3D Printer is AWESOME! I have created a few things like washers nuts and bolts that really do work. I am new to the 3D Printing world but I am hooked. there is many Youtube videos on this 3D printer and that was why I chose this one for my first 3D printer. also created my own leveling nobs for my Tevo leveling bed. one thing that is not great but has not really hurt my prints is the air bubbles that formed couple days later. photo below show air bubbles on the bed plus a few of my own prints. Over All I Love this 3D PRINTER..... Have fun Printing!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2018

    I have both a CR-10 and now a Tornado. While assembly is more involved on the tornado and the fact that it does not come with a spool holder (had to print one on my CR-10), it is a fantastic printer. I've been running it stock for 2 weeks now and really have seen no reason to start modding it. I've used pla and petg and both print wonderfully. If you're trying to find a high quality printer at a great price, look no further! * This is an unpaid review. Reviewed on a Tevo I bought on sale *

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2018

    This printer is simply unbelievable for the money! There are some simple upgrades that can be done to improve the print quality and ease of use but to be honest the performance is already great out of the box. It comes very well packaged and mostly pre-assembled with all the required tools in the box to complete the assembly (if I remember correctly!). based on my experience I would recommend this printer without hesitation.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2018

    Après une semaine d'utilisation, j'en suis très content. Rapide et fiable, je n'ais pas rencontré de problème particulier. A voir avec le temps...J'ai reçu mon colis très rapidement et l'emballage était parfait. Le montage est rapide mais mieux vaut vérifier le serrage et tension des courroies. En tout cas c'est du solide!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$206.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$449.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$349.00
    • US$25.07
    • US$259.00
    • US$579.00
    • US$319.00
    • US$2.09
    • US$1.50
    • US$1.99
    • US$23.31
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$2.39
    • US$40.99