配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.47 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works fine

    2018-12-27 07:49:08

    All good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Power supply bad

    2018-11-28 22:35:59

    Assembled the printer with no problems. When I plug it in there is no power. Power supply has line voltage input but no power output. The power cord sparks a lot when plugged in. There is definitely something wrong with the power supply. The selector switch is set for the proper line voltage. Once I have s working power supply I will change my rating to 5 stars.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    it took too much time to each the destination and i received 1 steeper motor fault and it not working properly just assembled today

    2018-11-01 15:14:12

    it took too much time to each the destination and i received 1 steeper motor fault and it not working properly just assembled today and both the filament was plz

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good kit for that price

    2018-08-22 15:18:16

    Good DIY kit for someone who wants to get familiar with 3D printing. There is a lot to upgrade and mod to get great quality but overall print quality with stock printer is quite ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really cool product.

    2018-08-11 04:44:33

    The product in itself is really cool. The only drawbacks is the user manual that's not clear for few steps.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    RAPIDE

    2018-08-06 08:42:21

    SUPER

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Produto em acordo como anunciado

    2018-07-12 07:05:19

    Produto bem embalado com manual de montagem relativamente explicado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    tevo tarantula não foi o que eu esperava

    2018-07-07 10:33:41

    impressora boa mais não tem um vídeo explicando corretamente a montagem. montei a minha mais esta cheia de falhas infelizmente irei vender ela pois não funciona como eu esperava. pode ser que outras pessoas tenha mais sorte que eu. outro problema e que o suporte so em inglês tem um fórum no face só dela mais e em inglês e fica dificel a comunicação

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください