お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 11/02/2016

    Главное сделать мастику под цвет настоящего листка, получается очень правдопообно и красиво, срезать края лучше до того как открывать форму

    コメント
  • 15/03/2016

    This mold is probably one of my favorites, it has great detail and a beautiful shape. The mold itself is really good, it does not stick to the clay and it has absolutely no pock marks in it. The quality of it, is really good, and it is a nice size, the leaf is three inches in length and 3/4 of an inch wide, The vein detail is so pretty, and the leaves look real, with double sided detail, it a great buy thanks Banggood.com I have already used it to create leave pendants, and they are beautiful!

    コメント
  • 14/01/2016

    ideaal deze bloemen blad met super mooie nerf Ze zijn zeer handig in gebruik je kunt er kleine blaadjes mee maken maar ook grotere dankzij de nerf Ben er zeer tevreden over, makkelijk in gebruik en schoon te maken, Goede kwaliteit

    コメント
  • 01/06/2017

    Вполне качественное изделие. Соответствует описанию. Могу рекомендовать.

    コメント
  • 08/09/2016

    СПАСИБО!!! Заказ хорошо упакован и дошёл в хорошем состоянии.

    コメント
  • 03/12/2015

    excelente pieza de trabajo excelente piezas de trabajo para la casa excelente piezas de trabajo para la casa

    コメント
  • 02/12/2015

    Nice design and very easy to use, add your item you want to mold and press it and your are done!

    コメント
  • 18/11/2015

    Price is great and the quality is excellent appearance is beautiful so my overall rating 5

    コメント
  • 23/07/2015

    Very nice piece for my collection, fai price, excellent condition, I reccomend it. very fast shipping. Excellent seller

    コメント
  • 21/06/2015

    The shape is great. It is easy to use and to clean. I hope banggood will bring more like that.So useful tool.The service was very good!

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,449円
    • 889円
    • 1,946円
    • 1,112円
    • 889円
    • 1,001円
    • 2,447円
    • 1,112円
    • 2,012円
    • 1,112円
    • 889円
    • 1,112円
    • 1,223円
    • 778円
    • 889円
    • 1,223円
    • 3,338円
    • 889円