お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (270)
  • 画像 (44)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(270)
    • 5スター(250)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/07/2021

    私の配達の美しく、適切なパックをありがとう。 6月21日に注文したので、今日は注文を受けました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2021

    Arrived OK. Looks good. Did not install yet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2021

    優れたタップをはるかに強化、ブラジルで私はR$110.00を請求されました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2021

    蛇口だ 天気は、それが保持できるかどうかわかります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2021

    それは非常に簡単に壊れました。 私はそれなしではサポートできません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2020

    蛇口を本当に楽しんだ。 価格/品質比は、ポルトガルで手配されていないことが保証されています。 タップは実用的であり、機能を果たします。 使用する材料が耐久性であるとき、時間はいくつかのことを告げる。

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2018

    Story: My order 05.07 was incomplete! I contacted the customer service that you can not get parts in my country! Image 2 missing part! Banggodd sent a correct, full mixer!3.foto Wonderful! Banggood is a very good team! Now I got the mixer completely! Very nice, install tomorrow! I'm very happy! Delivery in both cases was 1 week from EU warehouse! I order online a lot, but banggood is the most amazing thing for me! Thank you for honesty!customer service 5 star

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2018

    O produto entregue era exatamente o que o site mostrava. Foi entregue dentro do prazo previsto, sem atrasos. A demora maior foi nos centros de distribuição dos correios. De boa qualidade, bem estruturado, cromagem intacta sem riscos, amassados ou arranhões. De fácil instalação, contém dotas as mangueiras, borrachas e vedações necessárias. Veda super bem e não apresenta vazamentos no monocomando. Ficou devendo um manual de instruções e instalação melhor elaborado. Super recomendo!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2017

    The tap arrived in good condition and nicely packed with protections. Took less than a week as it comes form within Europe. Quality is good for the price, product is rugged and well finished. Functionality hasn't been tested as it has'nt been installed yet. Comes with accessories for connecting to water inlets at 1/2".

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2020

    非常に良い蛇口。 簡単に接続できますが、私は確認するためにプルームに電話しました。 その機能のための素晴らしい価格。 3つのスイッチがあります。 このような特徴を持つ蛇口には5倍以上の料金を払う必要があります。 強くお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$5.78
    • US$49.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$40.94
    • US$59.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$43.99