お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (88)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(88)
    • 5スター(77)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/06/2016

    This is very nice light, very bright and nice looking. It comes with screws and clips so you can mount it underneath your cabinets or shelves. Doesn't come with cable, you must supply your own.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2020

    パッケージでひどい状態!!!しかし、ライトは大丈夫でした。 軽量、強度に優れた素材! お勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2018

    very good lamp. the packaging came trashed but fortunately the product was ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2016

    This is not 2000lm, but still a good buy since the price is very low ($3.11 aug 2016). I guess one of these has a light power close to 1000-1300 lumen. This is not good marketing. Please correct the lumen information after you have measure the lumen your self. I bought 4 of these, and they are easily connected together to one giant stripe. This giant stripe did the job in term of enough lumen and correct color temperature. The color temperature is pure daylight between 5500k-6500K. This is good.The quality seems very good except when you connect all of them together. You depend on turning strip fixed with screws, otherwise they fall apart. This is not a big issue, but worth mentioning

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2016

    Good product! Very nice product for the price. The package was in quite good condition. Super fast free shipping, the product was in excellent condition. I am your customer for year and I will be!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2016

    jednoduché, úsporné osvětlení. Montáž velice snadná, osvětlení perfektní. Cena je velice příjemná a doba dodání zboží přijatelná. Pro laiky elektrikáře ideální - doporučuji jak zboží, tak i tento obchod................

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2022

    完ぺきですね

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2016

    Small but powerful, assembled 8 together for the workstation (2.50m) in the basement, about 1~1.20m high, very bright for all the surface. Just the wires are very small and very thin, had to fold and twist them to have a good size to plug. But except that, I recommand highly ! More ordered to exchange the main light in the basement and already on their way =)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2016

    good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2016

    only thing wrong with lights is the cable for them is to short

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$40.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$5.76
    • US$10.07
    • US$16.09
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$6.29
    • US$5.59
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.28
    • US$4.19
    • US$5.59
    • US$59.99