配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(11)
  • nice product(8)
  • easy to install(5)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (81)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(81)
    • 5スター(72)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-03 18:17:47

    Recebido com pacote em péssimo estado!!! Mas as luzes estavam bem. Boa luz, material com boa resistência! Recomendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good!

    2016-06-04 14:01:37

    This is very nice light, very bright and nice looking. It comes with screws and clips so you can mount it underneath your cabinets or shelves. Doesn't come with cable, you must supply your own.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good

    2018-07-22 07:33:51

    very good lamp. the packaging came trashed but fortunately the product was ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-14 22:30:32

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-05 10:06:51

    Top Service

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This is not 2000lm, but still a good buy since the price is very low

    2016-09-09 02:39:11

    This is not 2000lm, but still a good buy since the price is very low ($3.11 aug 2016). I guess one of these has a light power close to 1000-1300 lumen. This is not good marketing. Please correct the lumen information after you have measure the lumen your self. I bought 4 of these, and they are easily connected together to one giant stripe. This giant stripe did the job in term of enough lumen and correct color temperature. The color temperature is pure daylight between 5500k-6500K. This is good.The

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small but powerful

    2016-08-22 06:44:51

    Small but powerful, assembled 8 together for the workstation (2.50m) in the basement, about 1~1.20m high, very bright for all the surface. Just the wires are very small and very thin, had to fold and twist them to have a good size to plug. But except that, I recommand highly ! More ordered to exchange the main light in the basement and already on their way =)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small but powerful

    2016-11-02 08:43:29

    Small but powerful, assembled 8 together for the workstation (2.50m) in the basement, about 1~1.20m high, very bright for all the surface. Just the wires are very small and very thin, had to fold and twist them to have a good size to plug. But except that, I recommand highly ! This time, I ordered 20 more to completely replace the entire basement with 2 range of 8 lights and it's brighter than ever, don't regret, recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LED Tube high quality design - Tube LED design de bonne qualité

    2016-09-22 07:57:45

    This LED tube 5W and 30cm long with a modern look and very good quality. Very easy to set up and connect. The operation and quick and once installed lighting and perfect. white and perfect light in my kitchen - Ce tube LED de 5W et 30cm de long au look moderne et de très bonne qualité. Très facile à mettre en place et a brancher. Le fonctionnement et rapide et une fois installé l'éclairage et parfait. Lumière blanche et parfaite dans ma cuisine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Prodotto ottimo

    2016-09-11 02:45:02

    Ottima ed economica lampada. Non mi aspettavo 2000 lumen e non credo che arrivi a questa luminosità ma la lampada è molto luminosa ed il montaggio in serie è semplicissimo con i connettori forniti. La confezione è completata da viti per il montaggio, clips (mi sembra), connettore per la rete elettrica e connettore per il montaggio in serie. Vedremo la durata. Per ora punteggio pieno.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!