配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-18 11:45:40

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 19:07:15

    Handle been improved on tip goes in easy. Gets warm as it aluminum, but not to warm and is fine as used it for 3 hours straight. Issue I had QC issues is that I had to shorten and resolder internal cables as bare cable was going past strain relief as you can see bare wire left to long in picture. Also added heat shrink to cover connections.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-17 06:11:03

    Definitely the best soldering handle for the KSGER station. Light, very handy, anti-slippery rubber in the area where you place your fingers,...better than the blue one which is not bad at all. The only con is the price....but you pay the price of quality. I use it for precission work with a T12 IL.S tip as you can see in the photo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-05 12:44:48

    This is a nice handle, but it gets hot with long use. The standard handle is better suted for long use as they do not seem to get as hot as the aluminum handle.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-23 08:02:15

    Good quality, much better than the standard. The fitment of the tips is very tight, use some pliers to seat it all the way to the bottom. I had to reset (20. Init) the soldering station after replacing the handle. Everything works great after.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-24 18:38:45

    Good quality iron. the rubber grip is a little tacky for my liking but that's personal preference and easily remedied.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-23 05:33:12

    Nice extra for the soldering station

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 12:44:55

    Works great!

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!