お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • thefou
    BE
    2020-10-16 12:17:03

    j'ai remplacé les geprc 1408 de mon cinewhoop reptile cloud 149, car ils chauffaient, par ces moteur ci. j'en suis très content, ils chauffent normalement et ont beaucoup plus de reprise que les 1408. j'ai fait 2 accus 4s en 1500mah et ils ont tenu les 5 minutes. je recommande sans aucun soucis ces moteurs pour un cinewhoop 3 pouces.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 20:15:08

    Very smooth and powerful little motor. Comes down pretty hot though on 6S. It comes with two lengths of M2 screws, a prop nut, spare c clip and brass spacer. Also comes with a set of cool stickers.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-11 03:42:51

    Excellent build quality. It comes with two lengths of M2 screws, a prop nut, spare c clip and brass spacer. Also comes with a set of cool stickers.

    コメント
  • einkel
    ES
    2020-02-13 04:20:24

    Los uso con un Shendrone Squirt V2.1 y tanto en tamaño como en potencia le van como anillo al dedo, se ven unos motores bien acabados y muy suaves a la hora de volar. Lo que sí que noto es que a pesar de jugar con el filtrado de las RPM, tienden a calentarse más que otros, no es muy exagerado pero me sorprendió un poco.

    コメント
  • fabfpv
    FR
    2020-08-17 06:49:50

    Commande bien reçu

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 04:36:13

    pretty expensive

    コメント
  • 2020-02-12 10:09:03

    otimos motores

    コメント
  • sdawjee
    GB
    2020-08-23 17:07:20

    Mentioned during review of the Holybro Kopis Mini DJI Version; Holybro changed the "prop-nut style" shafted motors for the "screw in" type motors (not sure why they cheaped out). Purchased these motors as spares to replace the default. Well packaged, high quality T-Motors shipped and received in a very fast time from Banggood. Thank you Banggood team

    コメント
  • Dirk
    DE
    2020-10-07 12:54:32

    Many Thanks! My favorite shop when I need drone components. Fast delivery. Very good service. Best quality. Everything as described.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-28 05:44:52

    guten 👍

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,608円
    • 1,072円
    • 1,656円
    • 4,828円
    • 1,394円
    • 6,009円
    • 3,969円
    • 1,645円
    • 1,367円
    • 945円
    • 1,287円
    • 4,076円
    • 4,999円
    • 6,008円
    • 5,569円
    • 5,665円
    • 2,643円
    • 3,937円