お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-06-14 00:15:50

    very good product,perfect working. Here my unboxing link:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3F-Ky4QAw4Y

    コメント
  • 2017-03-04 14:11:29

    Excellent build quality & has more features compared to others in this price range. Sound & range quality is great.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-03 10:05:23

    Walkie Talkie muito eficiente, funciona perfeitamente, é bom demais! Extremamente útil.

    コメント
  • -|>|-
    CH
    2016-04-10 16:16:39

    ther radios are quite good, but the battery compartment is poor. not all batteries work, because of short contacts. (energizer is fine, duracel not...) this causes also a shock-sensitive behaviour: a short loss of battery-power will reset the radio in its initial settings. the price is awesome, so I just soldered the batteries into the radio.

    コメント
  • 2015-11-20 13:37:45

    Acheté pour mes enfants, j'ai pu constater que le produit fonctionnait correctement. Le fonctionnement par facile et accessible pour des enfant meme s'il n'est pas commercialisé en tant que jouet. Le ptit plus par rapport aux autres produit : la lampe intégrée. Livraison dans les délais prévus. Merci banggood

    コメント
  • 2016-05-25 20:56:51

    Bellsouth T-388 walkie-talkie is not just for kids... Recently I've purchased a set from Banggood and programmed it with the pro radio Baofeng UV-5Ra and it is seamless, the reason I purchase this next radio set again. Cheers!

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-12-17 03:15:16

    Er zitten heel veel mogelijkheden op deze walkie talkie, Zoals verschillende kanalen en een lampje om mee te schijnen. De walkie talkies hebben een bereik van 8 KM. Er moeten 4 batterijen in per walkie talkie, dat is het einige nadeel. We weten nog niet hoelang de batterijen meegaan.

    コメント
  • 2016-02-04 09:03:06

    These little 2 way radios are better quality than the more expensive radios that they will be replacing. The printed instructions were well written. All of the up front buttons make the radios easy to use. We would reccommend these to our friends

    コメント
  • Kenneth
    US
    2018-06-23 11:31:57

    Good reception, good audio, easy to operate, nice features

    コメント
  • 2016-02-09 12:21:19

    Magnífico producto y a un precio extraordinario. Funcionan estupendamente y son fáciles de utilizar por niños de 5 y 7 años.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,608円
    • 7,505円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,608円
    • 4,599円
    • 1,608円
    • 5,364円
    • 2,220円
    • 2,843円
    • 4,434円
    • 2,833円
    • 1,608円
    • 18,132円
    • 4,340円
    • 1,608円
    • 11,801円
    • 1,501円
    • 750円