配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-06 01:06:26

    The materials are very good, the seller provides cash on delivery, which is an excellent service in cooperation with the customer service for the excellent Banggood site, also a real great buying experience even with a problem of Virus Corona, and that arrived on time ... thanks banggood

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-17 11:29:50

    although it has battery, it won't turn on without being connected to current, but a good thing is that input is 5v, so a usb port will do, even if it draws current from your laptop, it misses a on/off button that it doesn't have. Brightness / screen clarity is a bit washed out, touch at least in Ubuntu 18.04 doesn't work correctly out of the box. Screen OSD is confusing, and some functions don't work as intended. Overall is a good product, serves the primary usage that it was intended, but there is

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 13:03:39

    The Monitor itself is working. With a USB 3.1 cable you will get the video signal and touch function. Samsung Dex also works good. The USB C ports doesn´t realy hold the cable tight you can´t realy feal that they lock when inserted. The biggest problem is, that the monitor only charges from a fixed 12V Power Supply. So a normal USB QC charger isn´t working. Also a 45W Power Bank doesn´t charge the monitor because it isn´t smart enought to tell the power bank to support 12V. So this monitor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 08:46:26

    Hi I just received the T-bao touch with battery portable monitor. I noticed the screen has one dead pixel, don't know what to do about that now. But the product is otherwise decent for the price. It won't come in any sealed box, but I think that is how the manufacturer ships it. At first I had an issue with the touch on my Dell XPS 15 touchscreen laptop - when I touched the screen on the T-bao monitor, the response of the touch would appear on my laptop screen instead of the T-bao monitor. Then

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-31 07:12:05

    Recibido correctamente y antes del tiempo previsto. Todo funciona perfectamente. Es exactamente lo que esperaba. Funciona perfectamente como monitor en samsung DEX con mi samsung note 9

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 04:49:25

    My review. https://youtu.be/loMFWKnfc20

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-03 07:51:54

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-15 09:26:12

    good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-05 10:31:07

    Display Quality is good for price you paying touch sometimes not working on windows 10,in ubuntu touch is working fine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-11 12:06:39

    Very good. Thank you.

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!