お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (523)
  • 画像 (69)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(523)
    • 5スター(488)
    • 4スター(28)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/12/2020

    高速配信、製品の非常に良い品質。 しかし、私の場合は、電源サポー トハウジングが少し曲がったパッケージングベカスを改善する必要があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2021

    good banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2017

    This PSU was shipped along with my Heat bed, but unlike my heat bed, this suffered no damage at al. It came in a cardboard box (Photo 1) and packaged inside some foam wrapping. It does not come with a manual of any kind, but the necessary symbols are all engraved on the case itself. The terminals feel really solid and the leads clamp down really well (Photo 2). After hooking it up to the mains a green LED lit up and the fan started spinning right away. The fan isn't regulated so it's always running at full speed. For those who are interested there is a way to make it "controllable", but this means voiding waranty. https://youtu.be/LNyZnfy3bRE Next to the green Power on LED there's a potentiometer that allows you to fine tune the voltage if need be (Photo 3). This one runs at a nice 12,06 volts straight out of the box (Photo 4).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2017

    Das Netzteil kam schlecht verpackt an und hat eine verbogene Gehäuseecke die sich aber wieder zurechtbiegen lässt. Auf den Gehäuse steht etwas von einem geregelten Lüfter, aber die Regelung ist nicht vorhanden (stand ja auch nicht in der Produktbeschreibung). Ich werde dieses Netzteil für meinen 3D Drucker benutzen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2019

    The package arrived pretty fast, though it came kind of smashed at the corner side. The product should come better packed instead, to avoid this kind of issue.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2019

    It arrived with one loose screw. All the other screws that are supposed to keep it assembled, are loose. But, if works properly, i couldn't care less about this detail.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2019

    I received the item. In 20 days to Slovakia. Fast delivery time. After unpacking, it almost beat me. The source cover was bent, plowed. I thought the source wouldn't work. Fortunately, the electronics were not damaged. I'll test on a 3D printer. I hope it will work long. 4 stars for packing.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2019

    Ordinary switching supply. It came a bit damaged, the casing has a small dent, but I hope it won't influence anything with the operation. There is a 230/110 V switch. The terminals are covered by a plastic hinge which adds to the safety.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2017

    Excelente producto, lo voy a probar y veremos que tal funciona, aunque llego con las esquinas dobladas, y con un tornillo suelto adentro de la carcasa, afortunadamente lo puede sacar sin abrir la fuente, seguramente este daño se debió al mal manejo de mi País

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2017

    La recomiendo mucho, con esta ya son 3 que compro y todas siguen funcionando, en el caso de esta última llego golpeada pero funcional por lo que no solicite ningún cambio, en las fotos se nota el “daño” que repare con unas pinzas muy recomendado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 634円
    • 1,499円
    • 922円
    • 4,038円
    • 10,617円
    • 616円
    • 807円
    • 922円
    • 461円
    • 16,272円
    • 2,884円
    • 5,308円
    • 7,847円
    • 5,308円
    • 8,193円
    • 4,615円
    • 4,038円
    • 3,461円