配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(48)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-04 14:53:11

    excellent product fantastic value and very well built. Definitely worth getting, I recommend this for all outdoor activities from walking to cycling and Motorcross / enduro

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-04 01:02:33

    good product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-11 09:50:38

    muito bonito , falta só testar agora ...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    πολυ καλο very good

    2018-02-25 13:30:52

    Αριστη κατασκευή του σακιδίου απο πολύ ανθεκτικο υφασμα. Το εσωτερικο μερος που περιεχει το νερο αλλαζει πανεύκολα Excellent construction of the backpack from very durable fabric. The inner part that contains the water changes easily

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good camel-bak alternative

    2018-02-12 04:14:08

    Having had an original Camelbak hydration system for 15 years I thought it was time to renew my kit. At this price level this is an absolute bargain and that would be just for the bag alone. There is a slight smell of plastic/rubber from the water bladder but a good clean soon got rid of that. the valve is OK and I can see it needing replacing after a little while, but as spare valves are easy to come by that is not really a problem. Nice touch is the sheath on the water tube, not as insulated as

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    second one I bought

    2018-02-08 01:40:02

    Second one I bought very satisfied even if the first one had some factory defects (one of the belts was broken)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    satisfied

    2018-02-07 21:22:04

    nice product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tal y como en la imagen

    2018-02-05 12:24:31

    Lo único reseñable sería que el tubo de hidratación viene doblado dentó haré el primer uso y veré si funciona ok. Por todo lo demás materiales de buena calidad y apariencia tal y como aparece en las fotos.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!