お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-17 13:32:50

    Resumindo Reconmendo a compra mais veja as resalvas Abaixo ! Ola, comprei meu superlink sm8, 1º consegui em alguns momentos rastrealo, 2º o produto chegou com a embalgem um tanto amassada porem dentro caixa tem isopor o qual nao percebi nenhuma avaria aparente, 3º logo tentei ultilizalo em alguns simuladores de drones no celular: exemplo quadcopterfx, FPVfreerider , porem os comandos ficam invertidos mesmo com as versões pagas , tentei alterar em configuraçoes e nao adiantou,

    コメント
  • 2020-03-09 07:38:24

    This SM8 works good. fast installation. fast calibration. works perfectly with FPV freerider for newbies. on the back has the mode 1/mode 2 switch. plastic material very solid. no sim in the box!! box quite destroyed but the SM8 it's safe!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-15 17:49:32

    I have had this for some time now and it works great. I use it with AccuRC Simulator. The flashing red LED is a bit annoying, but I just covered it with a sticker and that solved that.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-10 03:58:59

    Je m'attendais à plus fonctionnel pour une commande dédiée aux simulateur les sticks manquent un peu de précision et c'est pas agréable .

    コメント
  • zon2192
    GB
    2020-03-28 10:58:28

    Well worth the money works with all the sims I've got no regret buying received undamaged and as stated. Peter.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-22 04:04:32

    ok,ras

    コメント
  • JOSE
    PT
    2019-05-20 16:10:05

    I'm totally satisfied with the product quality and efficiency.The product fully complies with the descriptions and it's price make it a great deal. Totally recommended product, Surprise the pack bring two DVD with flight simulators

    コメント (1)
  • diego
    BR
    2019-05-09 21:45:47

    muito bom funciona muito bem so plugar e jogar , estou usando no liftoff e da de calibrar tudo fica como na vida real peso e guimbals muito bons otima qualidade pelo preço recomendo muito!!!

    コメント
  • hassan
    QA
    2019-06-04 03:48:53

    controller is great , great built , high quality . But did not get the CD with simulator programs with the item. waiting for help.

    コメント (2)
  • Rctosse
    DK
    2019-10-12 13:52:02

    Nice remote. But it would be Nice with pc programs/sim in the same package

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,066円
    • 7,471円
    • 5,977円
    • 5,106円
    • 960円
    • 11,741円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,344円
    • 14,943円
    • 10,246円
    • 1,771円
    • 18,360円
    • 5,196円
    • 724円
    • 1,493円
    • 746円
    • 3,165円
    • 11,772円