お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (458)
  • 画像 (37)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(458)
    • 5スター(419)
    • 4スター(33)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/12/2020

    すごく好きだった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2019

    Работает действительно работает. На трубе с прорывом воды под давлением конечно не представляется возможным проверить, но проверила в миске с дыркой и горячей водой, приклеивала на влажную поверхность и проверила по второму разу т.е отклеила и тот же кусочек приклеила второй раз опять на мокрую поверхность- всё Ок, работает. упаковка правда не удобная для хранения, бобина слишком большая для такого количества плёнки, можно сделать меньше и хранить, возить будет удобнее

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2018

    Arrived to U.S. intact, have yet to apply it. At the price if it doesn't live up to it's expected application then no big loss, worth the try. I've spent more on other failed projects. Richard

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2019

    Item as described. A very strong powerful duct tape and i am glad that i bought it in special price as is its normal price is expensive for 1.5 meter long tape.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2019

    It seems ok, better its protected with plastic and im gone use it later, but as soon as i try it . . .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2018

    Bought in offer, paid less than price in discount, it seems to be OK. Not used yet but the feel is a strong tape

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2019

    Barang sudah saya terima namun belum saya coba apakah berfungsi baik atau tidak. Namun sedikit keluhan karena pengiriman ya lambat hampir saya tak percaya kapan sampai barang yang saya pesan

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2019

    Excelente produto. Resulta mesmo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2018

    a great product. As described is very strong and adhesive. i was lucky enough to get it in promotion price as its normal price is a bit expensive. I would recommend to add English details on cover and maybe release more options about length

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2018

    As you could see at the attached pictures. I'd no chance try it yet.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,097円
    • 1,281円
    • 4,544円
    • 1,164円
    • 5,995円
    • 4,078円
    • 2,563円
    • 1,164円
    • 6,059円
    • 4,428円
    • 1,630円
    • 2,446円
    • 1,887円
    • 3,262円
    • 1,281円
    • 1,048円
    • 1,164円
    • 3,262円