お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (47)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(47)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/05/2016

    WELL PACKED! I CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2020

    完ぺきですね

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2019

    very good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2015

    The acrylic dust i received is a different brand than the one i ordered. The bottle is black and the stickers are falling appart. I am very disapointed.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2014

    Received it in the mail yesterday. I LOVE this product. Very easy to work with and doesn't dry too fast. Good for beginners to use since it doesn't dry too fast. I ordered the pink and clear. The pink is a very good pink, not too light or too deep.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2013

    Realmente muy buen producto , calidad precio inmejorable, lo mejor que e encontrado me a encantado lo volveré a comprar sin duda repito muy bueno gracias

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/06/2015

    Absolutely love this. Shipped very well and arrived quickly. Acrylic is very easy to work with, doesn't dry too fast to shape and dries quick enough to file. Recommend! will buy again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2014

    I dont if everybody who order this product got half the container? I like it for the price but i was kind of expecting it to be full. But overall i will buy from this website again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2013

    I ordered all 3 colors and they work just as good as the expensive stuff! Great product and amazing price!! I WILL be buying many more! Thank You

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2016

    got my order 20 days just as promised payed for tracking AGAIN but was never really able to tack anything very unsatisfied this is the second time now will never order again !!!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 926円
    • 3,824円
    • 1,274円
    • 1,127円
    • 3,592円
    • 1,506円
    • 810円
    • 926円
    • 810円
    • 1,738円
    • 1,622円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,042円
    • 694円
    • 1,506円
    • 926円
    • 926円
    • 32,343円