配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(393)
    • 5スター(384)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Заказ получил быстро всем доволен

    2016-12-28 21:23:02

    Двигатель просто класс маленький а тянет много поставил пропеллер на 9/60 просто супер

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Powerful!!! original!

    2016-11-29 04:35:24

    NICE POWERFUL MOTOR- only waiting fo rmy sevos- then my "zorro" fpv should be one amaziong plane!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente

    2017-06-17 14:21:35

    Desde que compré mi primer motor de esta marca sin lugar a duda se han convertido en mis favoritos. Son magníficos en todos los sentidos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    moteur brushless 1500 kv

    2017-12-10 07:32:26

    moteur brushless 1500 kv pour avion j'aime bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente motor

    2017-07-08 14:28:56

    Los motores sunny sky son de una excelente calidad, estoy muy contento

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    moteur brushless

    2018-06-14 15:51:19

    je suis assez content de ce moteur brushless pour l'avion que j'utilise.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sunny sky x2206 kv1500

    2015-01-31 19:26:56

    Installed in my Teckone Yak 55, I used a 9x3.8 APC propeller installed a 10 amp speed controller, there's more than enough power to preform 3D manovers with power to spare, these motors were recommended by a fellow modeller. Great motors at half the price.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect for small foamies on 3S

    2014-05-24 19:11:27

    These are exelent motors as all from SunnSky. I'm running this on my Crack Turbo Beaver and it's the same motor as recomended by Twisted Hobbys. No problem with running this on 3S, runs very cool and loads of power.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Покупаю уже не первый раз.

    2018-01-16 23:24:05

    Оказалось-хороший выбор для паркфлаера или небольшой летающей модели.Мне понравился. A good choice for parkflaer or a small flying model. I liked it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Frickin Rocks

    2017-06-28 16:15:35

    Tried 3 different motors in my RC Factory (Twisted Hobbies) Fokker DR1 and then ordered one of these. Night and Day, nearly 3000 K higher RPM for just 1 Amp more.....

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!