配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • nice motor(7)
  • good quality(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (67)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • yan
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-29 13:28:13

    поставил на стрелку 80см.150г.проп8×4.1вообще не напрягает.батарея370 2s.рег на 10 плюш,бек 1а ,желательно конечно бек поболее1.5 или 2а.минут 5-6 активный 3d, вообще без проблем

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Moteur Brushless 1800kV pour avion Indoor

    2017-02-15 07:17:38

    Reçu en 1 mois. Bien emballé. Petit moteur prévu pour mon avion indoor Yak-55. hélice 8x4. Ce moteur de bonne qualité livré avec des sauve-hélices et 2 centreurs. Je recommander.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente motor

    2017-07-29 13:43:30

    Los motores de esta marca, son de lo mejor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente motor

    2017-07-08 14:28:58

    Los motores sunny sky son de una excelente calidad, estoy muy contento

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Rc Motor

    2017-03-16 09:43:38

    Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-30 10:03:33

    I use it in my 32" EPP super lite 3 D plane with my 6 amps VGOOD ESC and a 8X4.1 props! Lightweight, cheap, powerfull and reliable.... this one is a winner for me! Thanks Banggod!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-05 21:17:45

    Awesome! This is my fourth or fifth one! They are great for lite and super lite 32 inches EPP 3D planes, combined with VGOOD 6A 2S ESC and 8 X4.1 prop! These are my best!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-26 13:57:36

    Seriously, they are excellent for my 26 to 32 inches 3D airplanes! These motors matched with VGOOD 6A brushless ESC, 8 X4.1 props, 2s 450mha battery and this is it... a more than perfect set-up for 3D fun! Got 3 of these and all are good quality! Love it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 19:36:01

    Good quality cheep motor ideal for indoor up to 200g with 8x4 prop. run on 2cell gives resonable good power. Good fixing mounts and sturdy motor will take a bang on the jim floor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-13 02:41:01

    Kleines Gewicht, aber grosse Leistung.Schön, dass Adapter für Propeller dabei sind, so kann man viel leichter den pasenden Prop auswählen.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!