お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (539)
  • 画像 (75)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(539)
    • 5スター(525)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/10/2021

    バングッドからの素晴らしいサービスは、時間内によく配信されます。 良質のモーターは非常に滑らかなランナー。 付属のネジ付き。 インランナーまたはアウトランナーモーターとして実行できます。 モーターは、修理に便利なシャフトのための2つの追加のCクリップが付属する見たことがありません。 モータは磁石に少し照らしている。 お金のためにその良い品質。 ルーンは大丈夫だ 10x6の折りたたみ支柱に。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2022

    Коробка была сильно помята. Но все целое.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2021

    スーパー.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2021

    迅速な配達、自転車無傷。 感謝します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2021

    素晴らしい!私のミニタロンに完璧にフィットします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2020

    モーターはいつも通り早く到着し、Banggoodからの私の配達は、現在の英国内よりも効率的です。 私は、モーターその私の第三のサニースカイ彼らは優れた品質と超効率的です。 輸送中に箱がつぶれてしまったので、少し心配だった。 しかし、モーターインザードは無傷だったようで、テスト中は罰金おかげでBanggood素晴らしい製品と価格5つ星を働いた。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2021

    27-7に納入された15-7-に注文され、素晴らしいサービス、素晴らしい:))))))はすべての動作テスト、これらのモータが送出するチューニングは純粋な品質です、SunnySkyは私のナンバーワンのブラシレスモータです...。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/07/2019

    Excellent efficient combo with Skywalker 50A, they are my 3rd time I buy this combo and will still buy it for various planes from Dart XL to minitalon and AR900.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2017

    Given all the RCGroups and YouTube warnings about fakes I was skeptical but hoped that Banggood would sell me genuine product, as they have done to date. The short version is, I received what I bought and it verified genuine via Sunnysky's web site: http://www.rcsunnysky.com/list/Anti-Fake.html The good: The motor and all of the accessories arrive in perfect operating condition despite being wrapped in bubble wrap and put in a plastic bag for shipping. The props that I ordered with it also arrived in tact. The logos on the box and motor do not match the pictures on Banggood, but they do match the logos on the Sunnysky web site. The bad: The box was destroyed in transit. The box was all there, including the Sunnysky authenticity label, it was just flattened and the contents were dispersed in the shipping bag.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2018

    very neat brushless motor with all the required hardware. in my.opinion better than the dys brussles motor

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.64
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.90
    • US$12.85
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.50
    • US$49.50
    • US$28.50
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.80
    • US$15.65
    • US$26.47
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99