配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (57)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 14:59:07

    Nice looking band. Glad that was able to choose from many different colors. On the third picture you can see the locking mechanism which makes it quite easy to attach the band to the watch. Makes your watch look really rugged. You can use it on any other watch with standard 22 mm band size.

    コメント
  • Szi
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-25 02:25:22

    Super

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 04:58:10

    Wow!!! To be honest i live in Botswana and i never thought these would be here so quickly. The procut is great and is of High quality. I order the rest of my bands now.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 01:23:18

    the item I received was in good condition, the plan was that I wanted to put it on the amazfit bip but it turned out to be too big so I put it on my watch, the item was good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-20 14:17:46

    Uma boa bracelete para o meu relógio, com uma cor bonita e um preço aceitável visto a qualidade não ser má.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-14 04:57:19

    nice inexpensive set of bands.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-19 19:38:22

    Excelente relação custo/benefício! Mais resistente do que a pulseira de silicone e muito bonita.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 10:09:29

    received in good condition

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-15 08:07:47

    great strap, perfect replacement for my smart watch as the rubber ones wont last in a workshop. highly recomend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-03 13:04:47

    the strap is smaller than my original garmin strap the material is not too comfortable but it works.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!