お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/06/2016

    I've bought a green one and then ordered a red one. It fits great to my Maltese of 4 kg. Upper part is made of fine cotton and the skirt is of nice tulle. The size I bought is M.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2016

    I think this dress is adorable, seems to be made well, I like the bright colors. Angel looks adorable in her new dress

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2015

    Just adorable dress for Bella. The colours are awesome and the sizing perfect. Love everything about the outfit. Every girl dog should have these dresses.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2017

    red dress for teacup female is t shirt top. i love the comfortable t shirt top dresses with tutu skirt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2016

    spedizione veloce di buon prodotto la cagnolina sembra una star

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2016

    Love the bright color, super fun party dress, everyone loves it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Estee
    NA
    26/11/2017

    My heart melted when i saw this!! cutest dress ever!!!!! Must buy!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2016

    Beautiful dress 5stars runs true to size

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2015

    I am not happy with these at all. I wish they would have had better pictures of the items. They say :GOOGOU" on them. I wish I would have known. You can't see that in the pictures. They took a long time to arrive. Overall, I am not happy and will never buy from this site again. I will stick with other sites like Ebay.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 138円
    • 2,366円
    • 1,352円
    • 1,127円
    • 1,126円
    • 1,803円
    • 2,141円
    • 901円
    • 734円
    • 1,013円