お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (189)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(189)
    • 5スター(179)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/08/2021

    優れた製品、小規模なアプリケーションに最適

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2021

    小さなケーブルタイの素敵なセット。 中国からオランダまでわずか9日で出荷されました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Sogian
    CL
    25/07/2017

    they are just smalls an thin zip ties! but a must in every drone build or everything you need they are very useful. Have to say that some of them were a little compressed due to the hard case that come with but doesn't damage the zip tie itself so still function well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2016

    But they have become my go to for quickly securing things like picture hangings (when the hook keeps slipping) and also are great for preventing S hooks from popping off the bar when removing a tool, while still allowing them to slide. Obviously good for small cable securing but yeah, really I find myself using them to hook things together and whatnot. They fill a niche I didn't know I had.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2017

    They aren't as strong as standard size cable ties, but that gives them a niche use. They are still plenty strong to secure even heavy loads, but can be removed without having to put in a lot of effort. I use them to secure my s-hooks, my crate boxes, my cables and many many things. Because you have so many, you can use them all the time. More useful than rubber bands for many purposes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2018

    vraiment super content de la qualité et rapport qualité prix il y a rien à dire franchement je recommande vivement

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2017

    Качественные и удобные в использовании Отличные материалы и низкая цена

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2017

    Didn't count them, but it looks like they are all there, even came sorted the same way as in the picture :) Perfect!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2018

    Je me demandais si ils étaient pas trop petit mais non ça vas

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2019

    for the price and for small jobs they serve

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$214.99