お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (724)
  • 画像 (72)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(724)
    • 5スター(663)
    • 4スター(43)
    • 3スター(12)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/11/2020

    私のすべてが混乱し、私はちょうどそれらを放棄してそれらを頼んだ。 完成すると、一つのサイズのネジには実際のネジが1個しか含まれていないことが分かりました。 そのサイズが長いので、必要なら少し切ります。 まだ良いお得と素敵なキットです。 しばらくソートの準備をしてください。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2020

    良質のボルトが、箱は役に立たず、数量はランダムです。 例えば、M2x6は38個、M2x20は1個(添付写真参照)、もう1個は2週間も顧客サポートに相談するよりも、少なくとも値段は良いです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2021

    混乱したけど 良い製品だ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2021

    A は、

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2021

    全て良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2021

    出荷は予想より速くなりました。 すべてのネジが混ざった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2018

    These are good quality screws but the box they came in was not. A few of the separating panels came out of their slots during transit. Consequently, the screws were all mixed together when they were delivered as the pictures show. It took me an hour to sort them out. Also, there are no M3 x 30mm screws as specified but there are some M3 x 6mm screws which weren't specified.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2016

    Like other customers, I found the contents completely scrambled. A lot of fun for beginners as well as little or young children's to clear this mess. Like it was suggested on another review, a piece of foam inside the box may have avoided this. Anyways, the product is ok and good quality. Same as mentioned in the description. It was a fast delivering: less than 12 days to come. Fair value for money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2016

    A nice assortement of Cap screws, arrived acrambled , but no big deal . will be very usefull . Quality is good ,threads are clean , will be used soon . Excellent porduct as per the description.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2018

    Container was too light so I counted (it took a while yeah). Per photo counts were as follows: M2x6mm 29 M2x8mm 26 M2x10mm 25 M2x16mm 24 M2x20mm 25 (Total M2 screws - 129) M2.5x8mm 24 M2.5x10mm 17 M2.5x16mm 18 M2.5x20mm 17 M2.5x25mm 18 (Total M2.5 screws - 94) M3x8mm 31 M3x10mm 7 (what?) M3x18mm 18 M3x20mm 17 M3x30mm 19 (Total M3 screws - 92) A shame the most useful size M3 was so short of the longer and most useful lengths. Next time I'll just look for packs of M3 screws.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,057円
    • 1,168円
    • 1,781円
    • 2,449円
    • 778円
    • 1,057円
    • 3,340円
    • 2,338円
    • 2,226円
    • 3,897円
    • 1,224円
    • 2,338円
    • 1,335円
    • 1,335円
    • 1,892円
    • 1,001円
    • 2,115円
    • 1,335円