お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (54)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(54)
    • 5スター(48)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/02/2018

    Complete assortment, seams to be good and correct quality. Some thread (nuts in my case) might not be well finished, but it is not a big trouble. Notice that shipment may create a little mess inside the box. A very good point is this box is wrapping with a plastic bag that avoid loose of material.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2019

    All the screw cam as advertised, but all the nuts are plastic. As I saw on the picture nuts, even in description of the product all the nuts should be also metal.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2019

    Schrauben halt... Brauch man manchmal👍😂

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2018

    great assortment, came a tad messed up from transit, but all good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2018

    Хорошие болты

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2019

    Good Product and nice to have if you are into Diy and 3d Printers … only bad note is it took along time to get to my door as the first shipment never cames …

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2019

    Good selection for the workshop, can top up as needed, just handy to have an assortment. Good back coating seem very tough. Note these are the dome head type, made a mistake on the order wanted the cheese head hex, but now I have them they are a good adition for the workshop.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2019

    При доставке сломали защёлку. Всё рассыпалось, но осталось в прочном общем пакете.Пожелаю в будущем лучше упаковывать хрупкие товары! А так Спасибо!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2018

    This is an excellent product, I have already tried it, it works perfectly, very precise. I like all the products that I buy here. excellent quality. thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2018

    great little box definitely needed if your droning her need any kind of screws for smaller projects plastic case it's shipped in is so so minded opened in transit so I had a lot of floaters but I got everything back into place definitely packed to the gills I would recommend it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,163円
    • 1,171円
    • 2,811円
    • 3,514円
    • 2,694円
    • 853円
    • 1,522円
    • 702円
    • 1,522円
    • 1,874円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,639円
    • 1,639円
    • 1,639円
    • 1,991円
    • 1,721円
    • 819円
    • 2,694円