お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (264)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(264)
    • 5スター(250)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/06/2021

    問題ない

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2018

    отличные болты разных размеров и разной длинны. удобная коробочка для хранения болтов не сильно много но для замены или небольших монтажей отличный вариант. болтики аккуратные можно даже как декоративные использовать! все отлично!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2017

    This is a great box of bolts. Neatly packed into a nice box. The box has dividers to keep each size/length variation separate. even after shipping I had only a couple of bolts in the wrong compartments. However I was unlucky and most of the M5 size bolts were incorrectly packed with M6 bolts. Banggood did come to the party though. they refunded me for the incorrect sized bolts so very happy at the end of the day.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12713
    MX
    07/03/2019

    The screws arrived very quickly , the hole for the key was deep and have a good fit. But the box with the screws was broken,and looks like a tornado. The box was sent only in a thin black plastic bag. No paper wrapping for protection So I took my time to count and sort the screws. Here is my result: In my box M3 x 10mm 30 24 M3 x 12mm 30 24 M3 x 16mm 20 18 M3 x 20mm 20 18 M4 x 8mm 30 24 M4 x 10mm 25 21 M4 x 12mm 20 20 M4 x 16mm 15 16 M5 x 8mm 20 21 M5 x 12mm 15 18 M5 x 16mm 20 18 M5 x 20mm 25 23 Total 270Pcs 245 Pcs 25 screws missing!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2018

    clean product and I will get another one. thanks for your professional services. I recommend this for customers شكراً على الاحترافية في العمل

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2018

    Value was excellent, but package arrived with a hole torn in the plastic, and the box containing the small parts inside was broken, and 40 pieces were missing. Probably smashed into a small space somewhere. I can still use what arrived, but unhappy with the loss. I will buy again, though.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2018

    Bolts are well finished Very handy organizer box Weak packaging almost broke before delivery

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2020

    非常に良い品質と高速船積み!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2018

    Produtos chegaram dentro do prazo estipulado e são de excelente qualidade.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2018

    Really good kit better than i was expecting tbh. A defo must buy*

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,563円
    • 1,335円
    • 1,558円
    • 1,113円
    • 1,224円
    • 1,447円
    • 2,338円
    • 2,672円
    • 1,447円
    • 1,558円
    • 778円
    • 1,001円
    • 1,224円
    • 3,674円
    • 1,001円
    • 778円
    • 1,224円
    • 2,560円