お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1664)
  • 画像 (225)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1664)
    • 5スター(1619)
    • 4スター(41)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/05/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. This is a lifetime supply of M3 size non-conductive electronics standoffs. They appear to be very good quality and come presorted in 6 sizes. It includes 6 sizes standoffs and one size screws and nuts. This is a must for FPV quad builders. One of the really good features is it comes in a locking plastic storage box that has sections to keep the sizes organized. This is a very good value and I highly recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Mundek
    GB
    07/05/2016

    Very good product for RC entusiasts. Works very well. Nice strong material. Great to lift up flight controllers. Good quality. Arrived nicely wrapped. Great value for money. Thanks a lot BG for quick delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2019

    just got my m3 standoffs from banggood and they came weeks earlier then delivery date the kit is very nice and cheap, it will allow me to mount my fligjt controller higher. highly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2018

    A caixinha com os espaçadores chegou corretamente, bem embalada e fechada para que os mesmo não se perdessem no pacote. As roscas são de qualidade. Recomendo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2018

    В коробочке много стоек разной длины на М3 сделаны из пластмассы. Качество удовлетворительное.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2018

    Хороший набор. Только вот внутренняя резьба в стойках немного разочаровала - винт вкручивается довольно легко и с люфтом. Короче говоря, она чуть больше, чем нужно.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2017

    Заказал этот комплект для сборки коптеров и всем доволен. Набор быстро доехал качество хорошее все подходит по размеру.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2018

    Отличный и не заменимый для моделиста набор. Обидно было только получить 150 вместо заявленных 180 штук. Но Банггуд сам предложил возместить пойнтами, за что спасибо. Сам же набор отличный, рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2018

    container was actually smaller than I anticipated but lots of useful hardware if your building a drone. it's all plastic hardware... no metal but that's what I needed because of the weight issue on these fpv racing drones .. you need lightweight. I assumed this was metal hardware but got a pleasant surprise when I opened the package. super lightweight screws and nuts and standoffs. nice job banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2016

    Набор нейлонового крепежа, Использовал при сборке мультикоптер. Качество нормальное, при большом усилии сворачивается. Можно покупать. A set of nylon fasteners used in assembling multicopter. Quality normal, minimized with a large effort. You can buy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99