お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (401)
  • 画像 (57)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(401)
    • 5スター(391)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • ARCVIP3
    US
    11/03/2020

    太った親指を持つ誰かが、この炭素繊維がどこかで悪質な性質を持っていると決めました。なぜなら、今、4つ星しかありません。 この炭素繊維は非常に安価であり、よくまとめられていることをはっきりさせてください。 超頑丈で作業しやすい。 私は、これらの正確な測定値を持つ炭素繊維を見つけるために誰にでも挑戦します。 値段が安いので、この商品はさらに数枚注文します。 それだけでなく、プレーンボックス織りで、穀物の方向性を気にすることなく、すべてのアプリケーションを簡単に装着できます。 この作品大好きです、また購入します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2018

    Хороший карбон. Дошёл быстро. Изделия получаются достойные прочные и красивые. Продавцу респект!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2017

    My Suleve order arrived fast and in very good conditions. It's aproved, very good buy. It's a pretty nice carbon fiber plate, Really satisfied Thank you Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2016

    Looks awesome, in my opinion it's the same quality as the more expensive ones and it's true carbon. The price is unbeatable and the shipping was also ok . I can Only recommend and i am sure to buy more for my future project's. Thanks Banggood !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2020

    良質のカーボンファイバープレートは、良いタイミングで、優れた状態で到着し、完全に推奨

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2019

    It is a quality carbon fiber sheet. Hard and light. It is perfect for upgrade of RC cars. It was well packed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Olli
    ES
    14/07/2018

    Perfecto para fabricar tu propio dron. Combina diferentes grosores y monta un pepino.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2019

    Ottimo prodotto. Molto ro usto. Ideale per costruire pezzi di ricambio artigianali per il proprio drone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2018

    качество хорошее, пилю рамы по своим чертежам. Заказываю не в первый раз

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2018

    Good quality product. very good strength But the weight is bit too high... almost 200gm.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,991円
    • 2,225円
    • 2,577円
    • 1,112円
    • 2,108円
    • 622円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,874円
    • 1,522円
    • 1,522円
    • 2,343円
    • 1,112円
    • 2,577円
    • 2,343円
    • 2,811円
    • 4,569円
    • 1,757円
    • 2,577円