お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (192)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(192)
    • 5スター(181)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-30 10:37:15

    Como podem confirmar, ha medidas que tem em dobro e outras nem sequer existem.

    コメント
  • Stenic
    GB
    2016-11-21 16:53:47

    Arrived in perfect condition, all appear to be of reasonable quality. I have not used these yet but I am sure they will perform as expected and will be ideal for a number of projects that I have planned. They will also be ideal for repairing a variety of locks and some machinery. At this price they represent excellent value for money. I Would definitely buy again. Thank you Banggood, I am a happy customer.

    コメント
  • 2016-11-05 11:11:42

    Shipped in a good package, delivery quite fast in one month (to Italy). Box easy opened and the container of the screws is in perfect conditions. Screws are divided inside the container by thread and dimensions, there are also the wrenches for all the screws. Screws' material seems to be strong enough for the use. At the end, the description of the set corresponds to the goods and the screws are very useful. Recommended seller. Thank you.

    コメント
  • 2016-11-26 08:17:40

    A nice assortement of Stainless set screws , The did arrive acrambles , but its no big deal , NIce case to keep them in , and as a bonus you get the hex keys.) Very happy with this product and seller . Arrived on time. 10/10

    コメント
  • Pyraz28
    PL
    2018-11-01 14:33:37

    W zgrabnym pudełeczku, dostajemy spory zapas różnych "robaczków" w doskonałej jakości. Miłym dodatkiem są klucze imbusowe, które też nie są wykonane z sera, a dobrej stali. Warto mieć pod ręką na warsztacie.

    コメント
  • 2018-09-17 13:20:09

    A lot of different sizes to use in every application and good quality metal. In local stores I couldn't find things like these so these are very helpful materials for my toolbox. My box contains more than 20 bolts from each size (21-26 pcs each) BUT unfortunately had NO wrench keys inside, which really disappointed me as they were something I really needed. However, as banggood has no "item as expected" field to complete, I cannot give less than 5 stars to the other fields. Dear banggood, is there

    コメント
  • 2017-02-12 08:22:47

    Comodi ed essenziali nei lavori domestici, non li trovi mai quando servono ora con questo astuccio rstano tutti in ordine. La confezione di plastica mi è arrivata leggermente rotta, ma ancora usabile. Indispensabili!!

    コメント
  • 2018-02-07 14:17:48

    contents were jumbled up had to sort. quantities off though (see totals below) M3x3 = 19 M3x4 = 22 M3x5 = 0 M3x6 = 38 M4x4 = 20 M4x5 = 0 M4x6 = 20 M5x5 = 42 M5x8 = 20 M6x6 = 20 M6x10 = 20 M8x8 = 0 M8x10 = 20

    コメント
  • 2017-10-10 05:01:52

    Very very good set of these specific screws. Can't buy such screws in local store, so this set will fill my needs. Stainless steel, quality is good. Haven't counted all but the count of bigger ones was adequate or even more for 1-2 screws.

    コメント
  • szittya
    SK
    2017-03-23 13:45:29

    Convenient store good quality.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 850円
    • 2,020円
    • 1,227円
    • 781円
    • 1,062円
    • 637円
    • 674円
    • 956円
    • 637円
    • 1,169円
    • 690円
    • 584円
    • 318円
    • 637円
    • 637円
    • 531円
    • 557円
    • 669円