お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (4204)
  • 画像 (512)
  • ビデオ (8)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4204)
    • 5スター(4105)
    • 4スター(92)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-14 13:34:44

    This item was well packed and arrived undamaged. Not much to say. This is a standard standoff screw kit. The quality appears good. A notable feature is that it includes barrel connectors. In another words, the connectors that don't have a screw on one end. I like to use that on the top of my flight control stack so that I can run a screw in from the top and have a very clean installation. The other pack of standoff screws that banggood sales does not have any barrel connectors. My only complaint

    コメント
  • daniele
    IT
    2020-09-24 15:42:49

    Molto bene il filetto delle viti sono fatte bene senza nessuna sbavature tengono anche bene nonostante siano di plastica buon prodotto consigliato. Spedizione nei tempi stabiliti circa un mese x l'Italia.

    コメント
  • ooeia
    PL
    2020-02-15 14:33:29

    Value for Price: There are 65 from 300 pcs (21.67%) missing in my kit: Nuts -20 Screws -17 FS 6mm -5 MS 6+6mm -4 FS 8mm -5 MS 8+6mm -4 FS 10mm -4 MS 10+6mm -5 MS 12+6mm -1 Quality: Threads are quite OK. Screws match PH1 quite good and spacers/nuts match M3 wrenches quite good too. There are modding remains on few pieces (screws mainly). I haven't checked durability and endurance yet. Appearance: There are visible modding marks (spacers mainly) and remains (screws mainly).

    コメント
  • MOACYR
    BR
    2020-03-02 18:48:17

    entrega em tempo Record 19 dias material de primeira qualidade muito útil na montagem dos drones racer obrigado

    コメント
  • 2020-01-25 12:32:41

    When you order a product contained in a plastic container, you must expect it to contain incorrect or missing pieces. The one received is missing 2 nuts, 13 screws and 3 pieces (1F - 2M) 6 mm high. All in all acceptable.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-09 07:23:35

    Materiale ottimo, ben confezionato, i tempi di spedizione non sono stati mantenuti dichiaravano 20 giorni al massimo, ci sono voluti 26 giorni. Ma sono soddisfatto lo stesso, venditore consigliato. Excellent material, well packaged, shipping times were not kept declared 20 days at most, it took 26 days. But I'm satisfied anyway, recommended seller.

    コメント
  • lubo37
    SK
    2020-09-17 08:41:12

    dobrý produkt na rôzne elektronické projekty. kvalita výrobku aj použitie sú výborné. som spokojný good product for various electronic projects. product quality and use are excellent. I am satisfied

    コメント
  • 2020-09-03 03:29:22

    Dronlarımda modifiye yapmak ve stack uzunluklarını değiştirmek için satın aldım. Yarış dronları ile uğraşan herkesin elinin altında bulunması gereken bir ürün. Parçalar kaliteli saklama kabı kullanışlı. Türkiye hızlı kargo ile 10 günde ulaştı

    コメント
  • 2019-11-19 14:09:42

    Lovely. Small case. Good quality. MUST HAVE Assortment Kit

    コメント
  • 2019-11-05 12:55:24

    Delivered in 15 days (Tver). Missed 55 pcs: 21 nuts, 28 screws, 1 male spacer 6mm, 2 male spacer 8mm, 1 female spacer 10mm, 2 male spacer 10mm. The box hanger is broken.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 744円
    • 782円
    • 957円
    • 851円
    • 851円
    • 638円
    • 3,147円
    • 1,490円
    • 1,277円
    • 4,685円
    • 318円
    • 691円
    • 2,555円
    • 638円
    • 1,229円
    • 675円
    • 851円
    • 1,277円