お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (165)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(165)
    • 5スター(161)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • daneeka
    HU
    2020-04-18 00:51:10

    It's only 35 pcs after delivery. Perhaps the packaging leaked a few screws during transit, I dunno, but the seller should improve the packaging

    コメント
  • jcpalao
    ES
    2020-09-23 09:46:52

    La mejora perfecta a los tornillos que llevan por defecto los frames. Más duradero y no se pasa la cabeza.

    コメント
  • soon
    AU
    2020-09-28 01:55:42

    finally arrived after a long wait. all good.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-14 06:12:51

    as advertised just what I needed

    コメント
  • ryzu
    PL
    2020-05-20 02:24:47

    reliable. don't brake and that's what matters :)

    コメント
  • Rey0669
    BO
    2019-12-13 15:59:28

    llego rápido.

    コメント
  • i0x56
    RU
    2018-03-12 23:23:10

    Заказывал 10мм болты, по факту меньше Еще считаю не правильным измерять болт по всей длине (с шляпкой), шляпки бывают разных размеров, правильнее мерить по длине резьбы

    コメント
  • DviDroN
    ES
    2018-01-12 05:20:49

    Perfecto para ensamblar el Frame o alguna que otra parte. La cabeza es mucho más gorda que los tornillos normales que vienen con los Frames. Vienen en una bolsa de plástico con auto cierre.

    コメント
  • Gattuso
    CH
    2018-09-02 12:43:04

    I had to order it again, because the first time I ordered a size too big, but since the quality of the products was really good, I did not hesitate in getting it again (but with the correct size I needed)

    コメント
  • Gattuso
    CH
    2018-09-02 12:26:57

    I think this is a great screw, very sturdy, no quality flaws, reasonably priced! great to use on mini quacopter motors

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,169円
    • 318円
    • 850円
    • 850円
    • 2,232円
    • 781円
    • 1,227円
    • 637円
    • 318円
    • 531円
    • 637円
    • 318円
    • 637円
    • 690円
    • 743円
    • 1,807円
    • 424円
    • 753円