配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(10)
  • good quality(10)
  • excellent product(8)
  • great product(8)
  • すべてのレビュー (190)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(150)
    • 5スター(138)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-25 14:45:55

    日本で買うより安い(^-^) ただ浅い部分は穴が広く ビスの長さが必要になってくる 実例で言えば2mmのプレートに5mmのビスを使ったところ固定する前にネジ山をダメにしてしまいました 浅い部分は穴が広くタップの山が浅く しっかり固定できる状態ではなかったのです 日本で購入するものは2mmしか入れなくても固定できる経験を持っています 結局その時は3個ダメにして この加工精度はそんなもんだ

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-15 19:25:08

    Great little spacers and came early

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-29 17:25:05

    安くてgood(^-^)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Suleve™ M3x6mm Knurled Standoff

    2017-12-14 23:01:21

    Nice little knurled spacer. I like them in blue like all my other screws and standoffs. The quality is ok but not perfect. The paint comes off very fast if you crash a lot. But i dont care about that. If you need some smaller spacer (e.g. 3mm height) take a look at these ones >>> https://bit.ly/M3space

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    High quality for cheap price

    2017-06-01 04:21:17

    These are really good standoffs. I prefer them to nylon ones as they are a lot stronger. They are threaded as well and available in lots of colours.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WOW Great Product

    2017-07-25 18:08:51

    These standoffs are not only lightweight but extremely brilliant in color. You will have zero complaints about the beautiful knurled exterior. The M3 threading is precise and clean. A+ Product you should have zero apprehension ordering a full set of these for any build.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great

    2018-10-21 12:14:13

    Good Stuff for the Money..... 💵💵💵💵 Looks very expensive for low price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice standoff bling

    2018-02-13 19:32:38

    Purchased these for a little bling to go with my build. Very nice the color even matched the screws I purchased as well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Suleve 6mm

    2017-10-16 23:37:50

    excelent product, arrived in perfect conditions,fast shipping recommended 100% thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    6mm standoff

    2017-05-03 03:41:25

    Good product.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!