お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (477)
  • 画像 (51)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(477)
    • 5スター(461)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Cc_2007
    CA
    2020-09-10 10:52:53

    I use these for trail cams, so they have to work and process fast yet still hold enough video and pics without missing out. they do and they are quick. Good for anywhere you need an SD card. Highly recommended. Very pleased.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 22:51:42

    Just as good as the more expensive name brand memory media. Not available locally or via other larger markets, for my wide range of uses (drones, media devices, cameras, etc.) these are ideal!

    コメント
  • 2020-07-24 14:12:54

    hola hoy me ha llegado el lector de tarjetas SD ha llegado bien y rápido y así puedo pasar directo las imágenes de la sd al movil...está muy bien.gracias banggood

    コメント
  • 2020-06-12 18:12:14

    Excellent deal, great stay in touch communication, fast response, good quality++ Missing one memory card One memory card missing Not the first time I ordered two items and only received one. package received intact

    コメント
  • 2020-04-22 14:14:32

    Der Card Reader für MicroSD und SD-Karten kann zwar nicht Beide auf einmal lesen, erkennt aber sofort die Andere wenn man eine Entfernt. Ansonst Funktioniert Sie ohne Probleme.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-11-19 23:09:16

    Arrived undamaged & works fine in my GoPro. Seems great for the price, would buy again. Thanks Banggood

    コメント
  • 2019-11-09 06:26:45

    Achei a embalagem frágil mais chegou em perfeitas condições. Demorou um pouco para chegar ao Brasil mais veio dentro do prazo estipulado.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-04 11:10:08

    Os cartões chegaram hoje, recomendo!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-01 15:10:59

    Parcel seriously damaged, content didnt fall out luckily. But the item and its packaging is intact, SD card seems as described in the webshop. Very good price, for this item.

    コメント
  • Max
    BR
    2020-08-12 12:35:05

    aparentemente tudo perfeito com cartão já estou utilizando.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 762円
    • 855円
    • 965円
    • 1,501円
    • 2,038円
    • 857円
    • 750円
    • 1,072円
    • 965円
    • 3,080円
    • 535円
    • 535円
    • 643円
    • 2,145円
    • 892円
    • 3,218円
    • 535円
    • 13,947円