配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Product with quality but w/o English manual

    2016-04-23 08:41:26

    Looks nice and durable. You can set the code by yourself. Wondering how shall I figure out the steps since manual in Chinese only...

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Instructions only in Chinese, Short Chain

    2017-10-11 11:25:57

    Very short chain but I got it because it's more flexible than a bike lock. I don't expect it to be that secure, anyone with a robust bolt cutter will have no problem cutting right through this and take off with my bike. Hopefully it'll be a deterrent. However if you value your bike, especially an expensive one, invest in a better bike lock - like the Rockbros High Security & Drill Resistant Lock Cylinder Lock. Banggood offers it on its site.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    מנעול טוב

    2017-02-14 08:32:23

    מנעול נגד אנשים ישרים, לא נגד גנבים. כל "תוכי" יחתוך כזה כבל בקלות, כך שצריך לא להשאיר את האופניים נעולים עם כבל כזה בסימטה חשוכה. הכבל ארוך יחסית, אבל לא מספיק. אני קניתי 2 כאלה וחיברתי ביניהם, כדי להשיג כבל ארוך. הכבל עובד בין הכסא, לסוללה ולשלדה של האופניים, וגם מסביב לעמוד. האפשרות

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Real Steel and good quality.

    2016-10-21 15:51:47

    This is really a good product! It is built out of massive materials. Look and feel is like a lock out of a bicycle store. (besides the difference of the price) You can really change the code up to your wish very easy and simple. --> Be aware that the total lenght of the lock is not that big, but enough for most situations I think.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great little lock

    2014-10-19 20:05:07

    Arrived within the usual 2-3 weeks to the uk. Sturdy and strong and looks the business which is half the battle. Easy enough to set the code and after a few months of using this it still works fine and shows very little sign of wear. At this price you really cant go wrong and looking around the UK this item would cost in excess of £10.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good lock

    2014-03-22 15:58:52

    Качественный замок, пароль можно менять. Инструкция к нему на китайском, но если логика у Вас есть то справитесь с установкой и без неё :) . Минус коротковат, два колеса одновременно с рамой не зацепить.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    2nd lock ... great price !

    2016-06-07 17:40:54

    this is the second lock that I bought ... great lock for a very reasonable price. the combination can be changed to match your address or telephone number so that you will not forget the combo number.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Product, Gets the Job Done

    2015-05-15 12:26:37

    I was a little skeptical about the product before ordering, but it's a sturdy, strong lock. I liked the fact it's on the shorter side because it's easy to carry.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Защита от угона

    2014-08-13 12:59:11

    Сделано хорошо, с инстукцией можно разобраться по символам. Приемлемое качество за низкую цену.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bike chain lock

    2013-10-23 22:49:02

    Quality looks good and finish is up to scratch for the money paid.my kids like them.it seams there is only one setting for the code which chain comes withal long as you know this in advance fine.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!