お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (57)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(57)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-08-19 15:44:01

    Produit super bien fini, ouverture/fermeture très pratique et le grillage est super fin ce qui évite quelconque passage du thé

    コメント
  • 2017-09-18 13:00:52

    It's arrived in time and in peace. I've already tried it and it's ok. I'm glad I ordered one. more precisely two. : D The other one in the jug.

    コメント
  • Giampi
    IT
    2017-02-03 09:44:48

    It is ok but it appears a little fragile

    コメント
  • 2018-01-02 08:09:43

    SUPER!

    コメント
  • dimok82
    HU
    2020-03-27 08:02:48

    OK

    コメント
  • 2019-11-23 23:22:34

    good

    コメント
  • 2014-08-15 02:06:25

    Great buy, I'm very happy with this tea filter, it has a fine stainless mesh which doesn't let any pieces of tea out, even very small ones. I have it for around a month and it's great, you can fill it easily, washes very easily, and it's the perfect size for a teapot or electric kettle. My only concern was that it came a little bent from shipping, even thou it was packaged in tons of bubble wrap, but it only took a minute to fix it back(with fingers), and you pretty much can't tell it was bent.

    コメント
  • 2016-06-19 17:21:26

    super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,best,super,

    コメント
  • 2017-05-30 13:06:29

    Finally a large enough infuser, very well made and with the practicality that one needs. Easy to clean, nice to have in the house. Of course it can also be used to flavour soups without having herbs or pepper all around. Buy with confidence, this is a good product.

    コメント
  • rulik10
    MD
    2017-02-17 08:08:35

    Ожидал,что он будет больше,но он оказался очень маленьким на 2-3 ложки сухой заварки,что мне для походов или рыбалки как-раз.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 533円
    • 533円
    • 533円
    • 640円
    • 319円
    • 3,399円
    • 640円
    • 403円
    • 640円
    • 747円
    • 640円
    • 465円
    • 640円
    • 426円
    • 426円
    • 533円
    • 426円
    • 42,740円