お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-01-20 15:59:26

    stainless steel butterfly double snap button bought for my Festina watch, and it fits perfectly and looks like it was original part of my watch. Quality much more than you can ask for the price . Highly recommended for any body that needs cheap but reliable quality parts for their watch

    コメント
  • 2017-08-08 11:37:28

    High quality, safe closure. I'll replace it with an old stainless steel watch strap. It fits perfectly.

    コメント
  • 2017-07-19 11:28:33

    High quality, safe closure. I'll replace it with an old stainless steel watch strap. It fits perfectly.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-17 09:57:02

    Bom produto , boa qualidade envio rápido bom vendedor 5*****

    コメント
  • npt
    BG
    2020-01-08 03:55:27

    ok

    コメント
  • Bore
    CH
    2019-09-21 05:54:03

    OK

    コメント
  • 2018-04-07 02:46:13

    High quality, safe closure. I'll replace it with an old stainless steel watch strap. It fits perfectly.

    コメント
  • koltua
    UA
    2016-06-24 09:19:51

    The clip fits the description, but unfortunately it is designed for bracelets or special straps, so I do not come in handy.

    コメント
  • 2016-05-18 07:11:13

    ce fermoir a remplacé celui d'une montre seiko qui a cassé,solide avec le systeme de double verrouillage.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-18 06:15:11

    Jestem zadowolony z zakupu.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 426円
    • 320円
    • 997円
    • 3,028円
    • 1,068円
    • 4,273円
    • 1,281円
    • 747円
    • 6,624円
    • 854円
    • 336円
    • 747円
    • 686円
    • 1,816円
    • 1,345円
    • 1,709円
    • 2,243円
    • 2,138円