配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Just in, first impressions

    2016-01-08 11:28:53

    Still need to try the product, but here are a few notes upon arrival. Opening the package made me quite nervous, because the box was 'banged good' (pun intended): the packing might be suitable for off-the-shelf sale, but it is certainly not intended for the mail order option. Anyhow, the product seems to have survived the ordeal without apparent damage. The next impression relates to the product quality: there is an obvious difference between the picture shown on-line and the actual item. The picture

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ottimo prodotto!

    2017-11-22 04:42:44

    l'accessorio è ben realizzato in acciaio inox consente di regolare l'apertura della circonferenza per adattarsi alle dimensioni del preparato da sezionare Consigliato!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    brilliant!!!

    2016-03-07 10:33:22

    I have wanted one of these for a long time, I have ordered off olther sites in China with little success (never arrived). I will continue to order off this site as it is reliablee and exccellent value for money

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Forma para bolo

    2017-04-27 08:20:34

    Produto OK atende o que o anúncio oferece, fiquei satisfeito com a mercadoria e recomendo a todos

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    My product don't arrived why?

    2016-10-03 22:37:05

    Pls, this product no arrived, I am waiting so I am still yet I need to used this product why don't send me I hope do you send me very soon

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Stainles steel circle mousse ring size adjustable cake mould

    2015-07-15 13:25:05

    Great product. had fun using it Didn't have any problems with the layers. Easy to wash as well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    my opinion

    2014-08-01 15:45:08

    Good product, good quality have no complaint. Only the price, our customers find it a bit pricey. kind regards, Genaro Silva

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    mousse ring

    2014-04-08 00:40:41

    thanks for this mousse ring, great helper for cutting the cake in layers, thanks so much.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    mousse ring

    2014-04-08 00:37:22

    good helper for cutting the cake in layers, thanks so much.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    not ok

    2018-10-31 04:18:55

    is not a strong material. is very easy deformable.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!