お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (119)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(119)
    • 5スター(110)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/11/2016

    A little smaller then I thought but so so squishy and it smells amazing! I love this squishy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2016

    This was worth way more than $5!! Super soft and squishy, and it smells amazing!! It was a lot bigger than I expected it to be, and it is just so squishy!! I can't stop squishing it. Great for beginner collections!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2016

    This squishy is very slow rising, almost too slow rising! It's is incredibly soft and the smell is addicting.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2016

    We got pink but want to get red next time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2018

    I got the red one it is very squishy takes about 6-7 seconds to rise. Unfortunately the barcode was on the front but I peeled it off.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2017

    The squishy came in about 2 weeks and it is a good size but a little more smaller than expected but this squishy overall is so slow rising and so squishy and so soft it feels like a marshmallow

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2022

    非常に柔らかく、香りの良い、オリジナルのパッケージと写真で説明されているように

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2022

    可愛いピンクのものが欲しかった! とてもゆっくり上昇し、キーチェーンの小さな欠陥が出て行った!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2018

    smaller than expected but really squishy soft and slow rising too

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2017

    I love it. Its soft & slow rising and smells like strawberry candies. Best smelling squishy I own so far.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$14.50
    • US$16.99